FireCreek Provisioning Center in Battle Creek

FireCreek Provisioning Center

In Battle Creek, Michigan is just down the Road from Great Lake Holistics. They have some decent deals here and there so occassionally I will buy from them. Yesterday was one of those days. As I got online and saw they had $20 shake ounces and that isn't a bad deal. I also ended up buying some of their deal smaller bud ounces for $69 an ounce while I was there too.

Screenshot_20221027-150319.jpg

The deals are not bad

They had some Ounces even at $50 but they THC on those was testing pretty low and though THC percentage doesn't mean everything, it does matter some for me, if it is really low like under 15% I normally will pass, so yesterday I picked up some shake and some buds from FireCreek.

Screenshot_20221027-144703.jpg

Screenshot_20221027-144727.jpg

Screenshot_20221027-144717.jpg

The Shake ounces from here are such a better quality

Seriously I bought some shake ounces for my tincture and butter for this price at other dispensaries and it had a lot of sugar leaf, great for what I do with it, but not all that great for smoking unless you want the tedious task of picking them out because sugar leaves make cannabis not taste so great. I know some don't care, but I enjoy more than the buzz, I enjoy the full body flavor of different strains. So I never expect to be able to smoke the shake ounces I buy. But from Firecreek you can.

Screenshot_20221027-150331.jpg

Screenshot_20221027-150310.jpg

Screenshot_20221027-150331.jpg

Screenshot_20221027-150310.jpg

Screenshot_20221027-150258.jpg

There is even some smaller buds in this Shake

I do plan to make edibles with it as Christmas is around the corner and I tend to make edibles for my friends for the holidays that partake in our world. But seriously $20 for an ounce of shake that is very smokable is such a great deal. I am still going go buy my $50 ounces at GLH and my organic bud so my husband can partake from Breaking Bud but I like getting my materials for my edibles here at Firecreek. Till next time stoners, I am off to enjoy a joint of this shake.

Screenshot_20221027-150233.jpg

Posted using WeedCash Network

Sort:  

Do you think you will start growing again?

Posted using WeedCash Network

Yes eventually but I have so many things I need to do to be able to actually do that. But I still have all my equipment and I will eventually get there. I do have some Gorilla Passion seeds if you or anyone wants some.

Posted using WeedCash Network

Congratulations @queenofsmoke! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!