Welcome to Weed Memes 🌱 # 69.01

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

source


Welcome to the first ever edition of Occasional Weed Memes, where laughing out loud is the norm and being lame is frowned upon. Not daily, not weekly, not monthly. Occasionally. Memes are a cornerstone of modern day humor. And just like those classical cartoons from way back when, memes get even funnier as your level of HIGH from whatever gets even larger.

So let's get it started and ball out!

Speaking of balling, the magical numbers that are my salary have just appeared on my account. Cheers are in order. Unlike Billy, there's no stimulus check attached, but he's got the right idea. Priorities.

image.png

200.png

Had my parents over today for some burgers on me. Almost felt like a "criminal", having a gathering of human beings. Well, I would, if I really cared about what the government tells me to do, while they do whatever they want. The next meme feels appropriate.

image.png

200.png

If this chaos continues, I'm following Snoop to the next big thing.

image.png

200.png

Back to work tomorrow though. Thankfully I work from home.

image.png

200.png

But as long we keep things natural, it should be all good.

image.png

200.png

Someone should tell the so-called rule makers.

image.png

200.png


[ Uniquely Clever Sign Out Message Goes Here ]

weedcashnetworkwithtagline6x2new.jpg

Sort:  

😂😂 these are good

First comment gets my daily !BEER 🍻


Hey @dikshabihani, here is a little bit of BEER from @rarej for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.