New Luxor Bong

IMG_9131.JPG

Just picked up this Luxor bong recently from the local smoke shop. It is a neat little piece which includes 2 cyclone discs to separate the three chambers. These discs swirl the smoke in, and out of the bong. Pretty neat. It is quite impressive to me to envision how this piece was manufactured.

IMG_9132.JPG

IMG_9133.JPG

IMG_9134.JPG

IMG_9135.JPG

The day I showed up at the smoke shop I wasn't even in the market at the time, just grabbing some smokes. Dude behind the counter says, "What kind of a deal do I need to give you for you to buy a water piece today?" That led to some conversation and well, low an behold he was really good at his job that day. For 50$ I walked out with this baby.

Originally, on the shelf this piece was set up for dabs. I myself am a flower lover, so I finagled him to throw in a bowl and I would take it. This bong has a male stem, so he had to look and look for a bowl but then to my satisfaction chose the Grav Labs monster bowl. This is a pretty nice little bowl he threw in for free. Great diffuser built right in, gives me a great even burn.

IMG_9136.JPG

IMG_9139.JPG

IMG_9140.JPG

The size of this bong is really nice, it is not too big and clunk and it allows for a great small hit and or even allows for the multiple clearings reminiscent of the high school daze. All in all, for the 50$ and some change this was a great addition to my smoking utensils.

IMG_9142.JPG

IMG_9143.JPG

IMG_9145.JPG

Until next time toe toe toke it up!

Relay

#weedcash
#canna-curate


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Must have had a glut of inventory! That's kind of the rig design I'm looking for currently. Glass, decent size, 90 degree female receptable for my titanium enail. Seems to be a shipping problem due to the pandemic/lockdowns right now here in BC. Local shops are having trouble getting in glass (and everything else).

Good job remembering to take pics BEFORE getting it all dirty! (Or did you forget, and have to clean it for the photo shoot? heheh)

Nope, I never forget to snap pictures of a new unit! She is quite the hitter. Shipping’s fucked for everything right now.

i like it's "sleek" design


Posted via weedcash.network

It is definitely a displayable piece!

Beautiful piece man!!

It truly hits wonderfully. Glad the guy sold me!