Alaskan Thunder Fuck & UK cheese

I just love being able to order cannabis online. The fact the government cannabis is junk means you can always find fire on a MoM like Pacific grass

This is the Alaskan Thunder Fuck, I love for one the name of this strain.

Alaskan Thunder Fuck (also referred to as ATF, Matanuska Thunder Fuck or Matanuska Tundra) is a legendary sativa marijuana strain originating in the Matanuska Valley area of Alaska. According to the legend, it was originally a Northern California sativa crossed with a Russian ruderalis, but sometime in the late 70s it was crossed with Afghani genetics to make it heartier.
Source

IMG_20210510_105618.jpg

IMG_20210510_105613.jpg

IMG_20210510_105559.jpg

For being a AAA the smell is amazing, A sweet lemon smell with a small skunk after smell.

UK Cheese

When it comes to cheese strains I am not normally a big fan. I do like to give them a chance Some times when I see them.

UK Cheese is a potent hybrid marijuana strain and phenotype of Skunk #1. This strain provides energetic, euphoric effects that allow for mental relaxation without sedation.
Source

IMG_20210510_105528.jpg

IMG_20210510_105525.jpg

IMG_20210510_105503.jpg


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

yeah I just realized I could order a cannabis delivery online in my area until I had to quarantine again, two classic strains nice, cheese just showed up we have the general idea it came from skunk No 1. good old prohibition era record keeping

Nice it is so much better being able to order online. I can see how it is a skunk strain, Kind of has that nose

Congratulations @skylinebuds-weed! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

looks delicious.I still have to order from the darknet or buy it on the street...