Skylinebuds Mail Order Opening - Budmail

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


IF you are not in Canada do you ever order budmail? Well if not I can tell you I do haha. I am bringing an unboxing video of budmail, This is a MoM aka Mail Order Marijuana place in Canada. This is actually the first if I am not mistaken to open and offer online cannabis.

You can watch the video for the unboxing but I will leave some nice photos of the products I got from them below. I will be doing more unboxing videos in the future so make sure to follow for more.

The strain I got where all concentrates the names are


Budder (Kootenay Labs Alaskan Thunder Fuck)

Purple Pugs Breath -

Jungle Ridge Donkey Breath


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I am a little jealous of this I must admit. ATF?! One of my all time favorite strains! First time I smoked ATF was like almost 20 years ago. It blew my socks off as one of the most stoniest weeds for me at the time. Love it.

ATF is an awesome strain, i am a huge fan of it and not just for the name haha

I wonder if you have to show proof of your vaccination to order by mail in Quebec?

Not this way but I heard some place in store you do

And without having to leave home if you don't want to. Great.