Getting online again

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

smoke curate repeat.png

Hey to all!

I've been cut of the rest of world since, for last two weeks, my technique didn't liked me.
First my PC died for goods 😔
After that sad moment my internet provider shuts me down for unpaid bills (I really thought that everything is paid and at first started complaining at they service 😁)
In time I figured that I am wrong and payed missing bills. But quite a time was needed to understand that I am wrong.

It was not a good time for buying new PC so I managed to collect some old parts and make it work just enough to watch movies and have few opened tabs for Hive an WeedCash of course.

Cannapagedivider.png
This is how beast looks!
Powered by Intel core2duo with 4 GB DDR2 and Radeon HD 5750🤓

20220316_093036.jpg
Now I can finally write what was going on with my plants meanwhile...
Cannapagedivider.png

Reconstruction of box is finished!?
Is there progress with honeys?

For those who wants to know

Check out following posts ✍️

See you soon
smile.jpg

STAY HIGH 😮‍💨

3N2w8R.jpg

weedcash network.png

GREEN_HOUSE_PRODUCTIONS_free-file.png

Sort:  

At least! Shit happens. One thing I like about the service I have, is they don’t shit I’m off until 2 bills, but ofcourse they are happy to add late fees lol

Shit happens and always comes in a row :D
Mine also gives you 2 bills unpaid and when third is issued then service is off. I was aware of one unpaid but totally sure that all others are paid until I haven't find it unopened...hahahha 22 years of smoking had to leave some trace...at list I still look young :)

Congratulations @smf37! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!