Its raining again

in WeedCash Network2 years ago (edited)

smoke curate repeat.png

Hey to my dear community of ganjarollers!

weedcash network.png
After bunch of sunny days today cloudes came and it started to rain.
It should be like this for couple of days.

20220330_153927.jpg
20220330_154012.jpg
But this is a good time to catchup missing things on Hive and to be active on Discord
smoke curate repeat.png
Effort must be made
My summer stash depends on it
See you soon
smile.jpg

STAY HIGH 😮‍💨

3N2w8R.jpg

Sort:  

Your not missing much on Discord. But this is the place to be active. Where else can you socialize and make $ lol unless you want to be a Jiggaalo. 😭

Hahahha for now I don't get any $ for socialize but it doesn't even matter when crew is this good...👊

And being a jiggalo was always my dream only thing is nobody pays me😂🤣😂

She seems to like it when it rains, she looks pretty.

You think its she?

I think it was a translation issue. I refer to "she" as the plant, in Spanish plant is feminine. It's very hard to tell if it's a boy or a girl just from that photo.

Its not time yet for determine gender and didn't even thought that nounce plant if female gender and that you referred to plant... In my head it was like: wow he can already tell gender I must ask is he sure about it

No, I cannot determine the sex. I use translator and the translation is not always correct.