You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out With The New, In With The Old School!

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

I never cared about that but also I measured temp on three spots only so maybe I missed critical ones...In any case when leveled it looks more profesional ;)
Also I always used glass tubes and hoods seems much more practical. Tubes demand dust wipes almost every week.

Smart one to have one bulb in backup, just in case although only one bulb on ignition burned, and I changed a lot of them. And of course that she burned on Saturday night and I wasn't smart enough to have spare one. So consequence was that I for first time had hermaphrodites with lover buds full of seeds and upper ones normal without seeds :D

Sort:  

Oh shit! Yeah that would of sucked. When I first started growing I was using a cfl, then it burned out, and had to wait a couple days for a new one, granted it was only half the light burned, but I made sure to always have a spare after that, even for my leds.