You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short notice about Croatian police

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

Tnx! She is my beauty and I like her very much ♥️

Alfa is fragile, like a girl needs to be cherished and even light kick makes damage. Maybe he or she was drunk indeed but my impression was that he/she didn't even noticed hit.

I already found insurance number and on Monday will visit insurance company to report damage and take car to mechanics.
Basically only thing missing is name of person who bumped me, but guys from insurance will call him/her and explain that there is no need to call police if he/her admit damage and mention that accident happened under video surveillance.

He/her can only be appreciate to avoid police fine which is pretty high.
I don't think that there will be any problems about that.

Police behavior today bothers me more than accident.