Time for new honeys - CONCLUSION

in WeedCash Network2 years ago (edited)

smoke curate repeat.png

28 days ago I put seeds to germinate and wrote a post about it.

Now with sadness in my hart I must admit to myself that neither one seed have germinated successfully.

Reason for that is unknown to me.
I did everything same as always.
Only difference was online store from which I ordered seeds.
Usually I buy them from "kanabis.org" but this time I made order from one store from Spain.

Definitely not gonna do that again!!!

Now I am going to greave and think what to do now!

smoke curate repeat.png

Until next update
FaceApp_1548350021469-01-01.jpeg

STAY HIGH 😮‍💨

weedcash network.png

cannacurateHIVE.png

GREEN_HOUSE_PRODUCTIONS_free-file.png


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

I am Today years old hearing about this and was like 🤩 🤩 🍃🔥💨 ❕ ❕ Thank you for presenting this content

I don't understand first part of your reply?
For second part "and another time also if shit happens again ;)"

Sorry I was 🤩 🤩 seeing the advertisement on your post for the smoking community, condolences to the seeds though.