You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis Highlights

Thank you for the kind words! I truly appreciate that! :)

As to the market being down, doesn't really bother me right now, I'm not selling anytime soon, I hodl for dear life 😂🤣

Good work Weedcash Community! Can't wait to see what this coming week brings for everyone!

Stay Trippy! ✌️

Sort:  

Hey! No thank you. Always appreciate a good posts. And it is nice having the prices so low, at least you won’t be tempted to sell a little

Thank you! :) I truly appreciate that man, because I do try to produce quality content for you all! I always worry that my writing isn't up to par lol but I do my best and that's what matters, right!? :)

Oh for sure! And believe me, if I had the extra cash to spend, you better believe I would be grabbing some extra Hive while these prices are so low! :)

Oh yeah man spending hive at the moment will be crazy! Lol