Cheese and white widow balcony grow 

Hello weedcash network and high great friends I hope you’re all good here is a little update on my balcony grow I have a cutting of cheese in my home-made dwc 👍(soon will be available in your local hydroponic store) when off track a little bit then, 🤣👍and one white widow from seed in an 8 L airpot which is showing signs.

![](Uploading... IMG_2492.JPG)

Sort:  

Congratulations @thebudfather! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Why did the chicken climb on top of the house?
He was a Roofster.

Credit: reddit
@thebudfather, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision.hypno

(2/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!