Sort:  

Congratulations @thebudfather! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Those look amazing! I've been talking to my fiance about it and I want to finally try to grow some shrooms here soon! What do you recommend for beginners?

Hi there, brother I don’t know what to recommend because I’ve used a lot of different grow kits in the past like Dutch style mycobox and inject and forget bag my favourite at the minute is my little set up which is an inflatable mono tub which I find amazing. I inject my spores into rye grain and my substrate is CVG.🍄🙏

Damn thats a bountafull harvest!

Posted using WeedCash Network

Thanks brother I am going to be posting more of my shrooms 🍄

Message me

Don’t you hate it when someone answers their own questions?
I do.

Credit: marshmellowman
@thebudfather, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision.hypno

(2/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.