Sort:  

Yeah this has been an issue for me to I'm guessing they are busy with sony/funimation and Five nights at Freddy's collections

this and they are going to start making this type of collection with a vIRLs like MLB topps and garbage pale kids a real world collectable redeemable for the corresponding NFT via QR code

About vIRLsTM
vIRLs are real-world merchandise and services that are linked to NFTs. Invented and patented by WAX, vIRLs provide the easiest and most sustainable way to purchase, exchange and trade a consumer product. vIRLs are the core element of v-commerce.

However I believe RPlanet will now mint partner NFT collections so that's a different approach you could consider a larger company like this is better then approaching the WAX staff directly their market just tripled in size in a month and these new huge projects I find it hard to get a response.

Because they are so busy as of late i have been looking into other options then directly requesting whitelist let alone verification through Pink staff at the moment. again

Well that’s all cool. I have a little something up my sleeve as well! Got ERC-721’s working and in testnet now. BSC, MATIC and XDAI NFTs coming soon! Hopefully around the end of the month!

HTTPS://contractlogic.app

Awesome binnacle smart contract integration those are nice. Awesome project involving several cross chain asset systems encompassing ETH Binance with layer two ETH side chains and XDAI bridge handling the transactions while lessening gas fees, I think this makes sense my statement I mean, impassive work blockchain coder Mike drop I barely grasp the full scope ill have to study a little more on each of the aforementioned integrations.

Pluss TLM is now paired with Binance and its alien worlds crypto alien worlds is WAXs largest Dapp now tradeable on Binance, while WAX has always had an ETH bridge.

this just makes it simple to transfer assets from one to another so ill be eagerly awaiting that announcement when it launches

Yeah, I think I am about to build an NFT marketplace on BSC using my new platform that I am building. Playing around in the testnet right now, it's pretty freaking cool to say the least.

awesome your blockchain projects never fail to impress me