202 days until 4/20

Life is hard.
You will spend most of your years working.
You will watch many of your loved ones die.
You will feel heartache, disappointment, anxiety, terror, physical pain, and hopelessness.
But you can have a joint and a canna-smoothie once in a while.

2U5A3182.jpg
image source

200.png

Having thoughts takes effort.
Which pisses me off because most of the time after expending that energy all i have to show for it is a post on hive.
I could've used that energy to walk into the kitchen to start the process of making weed cookies.
I could've had so many cookies by now.

content.jpeg
image source

200.png

"I feel like I'm made out of whatever scarecrows are made out of. Straw I guess"

44f29874634299.Y3JvcCwxMzExLDEwMjYsMzA1LDA.jpg
image source

200.png

It's your friendly weedcash community networker 🔥🍁😎💨

Tony

200.png

#cannabis #weed #LegalizeIt #hemp #marijuana #fourtwenty #hive-169313 #thc #cbd #naturalmedicine #ganja


source

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

3N2w8R.jpg