31 days until 4/20

How high are you?

  1. Regular
  2. Somewhat
  3. Extremely
  4. Not high, probably a cop

242e26ed1ae740d7a63da5026cdc59felarge16x9_WeedintheWorkplace_Jusz1986x525.jpg
Image source

200.png

Sometimes when I hit my first puff, I cough because I feel like it's expected of me.

coughfeature.jpg
Image source

200.png

Don't say stoners are losers.
You can call me a loser without bringing the rest of the world's stoners into this.
Lol 😂

notsureifstonerorjustaloser.jpg
Image source

200.png

With all the high thoughts, opinions, quotes & ideas though;

I accept regular #Hive-Engine token tips.
It doesn't matter the token or amount.
Your tips are accepted gracefully & delightfully by this crypto-collector.

I am an all time Weedcash Networker never the less active with tribe token curation ✔️
Some of the tokens I highly curate content from regularly are:
#build-it #neoxian #palnet #creativecoin #lassecash #ctp #LIST #aeneas #sand #spaco #spt #stem #leo & #lotus or in other words #naturalmedicine

What's your tribes?
I ❤️ sharing my upvotes.

It's your friendly weedcash community networker 🔥🍁😎💨

Tony

200.png

#cannabis #weed #LegalizeIt #hemp #marijuana #fourtwenty #hive-169313 #thc #cbd #brofund #bro #bros #archon

200.png

200.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

200.png

3N2w8R.jpg

Sort:  
  1. !BEER

!BEER


Posted via weedcash.network


Hey @tonytrillions, here is a little bit of BEER from @rarej for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @rarej, here is a little bit of BEER from @tonytrillions for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks for the tip, Glad we all are working to make Weedcash the best cannabis social network on the interwebs.

Dam to think are so close to 420☮️


Posted via weedcash.network

31 days until 420 I have been smoking pot for a year straight (no days off) never kept track before thanks for the daily reminder of time.

Loading...

Hey @chubb149, here is a little bit of BEER from @tonytrillions for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

well not much. now that live inside.. it feels different. tho I need to but I don't like get tried until sleep time :) it feels alot different then being outside most of life. maybe cause am old now

Aging gracefully with the best of health is what we all want.
Just a few puffs then pass it to this younging over here 😊
I have run out of my beer... would have called a round for you but my 100% weed upvote will even be 10X better than the beer command.
So enjoy your vote & weekend.
💚💛❤️


Posted via weedcash.network


Hey @tonytrillions, here is a little bit of BEER from @rarej for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tonytrillions, here is a little bit of BEER from @chubb149 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.