OG Kush Vegetive Stage begins! [Part: 3 Vegetive Stage]


Vegetive.jpg
Designed By v3tReacts



www.png


The Vegetive Stage from hell!



So We are back again for part 3 of my first grow I am trying to get back into the consistent post swing of things again. I will get there but we are back with Part:3 to the series and this is where the AUTOs and enclosure start to fight back if you will 😂🤣. Last post there wasn't as many pictures as I would have like to have, I didn't have any other pictures from that stage but now the pictures get better 🤘🤘. I have quite an bit of photos to explain along with what it was that was happening with my babies at the time of the picture lol, got to love being that in tune with your plants like you should be it is a relationship. Anyone that starts or have grown for any amount of time know that you need to know your plants. Lets get into the first photo of todays post and hopefully I explain them well.



2564227B-F489-421E-BB10-45851A579B60.jpg
Potting day as Seedlings



Here they are fresh out of germination barely sticking out of the soil (Had very long germinated seeds lol 3") so I snapped a photo showing how the inside looked with 3 5gal smart pots with Fox farms soil. Fan going, first mistake noticed after a while was height of the light I was limited on how much I could adjust as I hadn't bought pullies yet.



74409522-D1A7-401E-B417-519A91047877.jpg
1 week in the soil Plant 1/3 AkA "Bushy"

Each one of these plants have names and they are for their own reasons, this one was names bushy as it came out swinging from the get go lmao. Bushy was tall and bushy and the center pot receiving the best lighting.

A3A8AB18-1B43-4DFB-ABDA-77469F090783.jpg
1 week in the soil plant 2/3 AkA "Stumpy"

Stumpy received her name due to being so short and fat lmao! She was the furthest left pot and she was growing very nicely though just a bit smaller then the monster at the time. But she kept up the entire time.

C039D4E0-215C-4BE3-94A3-4053A1FA2A51.jpg
1 week in the soil plant 3/3 AkA "Peachfuzz"

Peachfuzz was a plant trying its best with a little slower progress then the other 2 IE peachfuzz. Now this is where the vegetive stage starts to get a little more complicated for me in the built enclosure. First peachfuzz was somehow out of the light spectrum and receiving less light then the other 2 plants so she was smaller. I mentioned earlier the light height issue I ran into well that was only the beginning. I needed to keep the humidity up in the enclosure so I bought a humidifier to try to keep it right between 60-70 RH and it was not helping at all it always shut off after 8 hours. After reading more into online I really needed my humidity to stay up and it wasn't happening. So I had to make the ultimate decision to invest a little bit into a grow tent kit on a payment plan off amazon. I already had a great light for the space just needed the equipment. This brings us to the final photo of the finished product with plants in stage and looking beautiful!

JvFFVmatwWHTzk6CfM8FG6Fyu7szRzoN1LbrCADn1zaceC8CUjRtY8ZzP3Ctn5f6tAGcXfei1MDamGFpyHc83nGdjSenUXMx88Efb6kxtcPNxC2j1yaNT5xPrHQkNAV7QDjPG1DtRC.png

IMG_1629.jpg
The girls in about week 4 in their new home

As you can see above I was still having issues with being able to adjust the height of the light. I learned a lot about growing running these autos so that by trail and error a almost fool proof plant taught me to grow and in upcoming post you will see the success of my first run and then move onto my current run with PHOTO period seeds. Hopefully you enjoyed Part:3 of my first grow and have enjoyed the journey so far.

Thanks For Reading



B6B3B3BA-8B52-4FEC-97AA-D7BE232B9FBC_1.png



canna-curate-new3.png
Join the Community Discord Here


mvh4.png

The Above Community is for Veterans all around the world and supporters alike and we have big plans for the community! Should jump in and check it out and join the Veterans on Hive community Discord Here and see what's in store and as well share your content with a supportive community.

Sort:  

Looking great bro,

I love the names for the plants and I also name my plants based off of certain traits or things that come up in the early vegetative stage :)

I think that tent is a great upgrade and it looks like you chose a decent size as well to accommodate growth, which is good because some of the smaller tents like I have are a bit too small for cannabis in my opinion.

If you have some boxes or something to prop the plants up with , this is an alternate option to getting the plants closer to the lights if you can't lower further.

Great job so far, they are looking really nice, looking forward to seeing updates, thanks for sharing.

Awesome Job!
Keep it Up!
🙋👍🏼🌄👍🏼🙋

Thank you very much I plan on it! 💪😎🤙

Cool Beans!
Love to see it!

They look very dense and healthy, how many hours of light do they have per day?

18/6

I don't have much reference for the speed of growth indoors but I thought they were 24/0 because of how fast they have grown. Thanks.

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @dynamicrypto!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:

And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Make sure to add that cannabis tag haha almost missed this post

damn bro looking good! Yesterday was an eventfull day for me, so glad I just saw this post, almost missed it lol

Nice post !1UP100 !PIZZA !PGM


Posted via weedcash.network

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @dynamicrypto, @veteranforcrypto

remaining commands 3

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(11/20) tipped @veteranforcrypto (x1)
dynamicrypto tipped veteranforcrypto (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @veteranforcrypto! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!