You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A @bifbeans update..

Your endorsement makes me wanna buy some bifbeans!

That big one is already starting to look promising with the buds starting and that thick stem.

Can't wait to see the summer crop you will be rockin.

Sort:  

:)


Posted via weedcash.network

Welcome to the blockchain!

Vibrant cannabis community here and Dave is a dedicated member. As a fellow business owner, the blockchain is a great place to market and is amazing for Search Engine Optimization when you externally link here back to your website.

Feel free to reach out if you can leverage my digital marketing expertise! Til then, thanks for providing the seeds of joy!

I'm soooo excited for grow season.. I got a greenhouse waiting to be assembled.. I've got top soil waiting to get amended.. and Jeff and I just went in on 20 more seeds.. auto flowers


Posted via weedcash.network