Go Away Bad Vibes!! #ttt

in AFRI-TUNES15 days ago

Hello Music lovers..

pexels-photo-3171812.jpeg

It's another beautiful Tuesday to bring you fine tunes from AFRICA yes and they will all make you dance and stay jiggy.

How much I do love the #ttt by @ablaze. It's always a fun one t for me to sort music and share it here every Tuesday, thank you for bringing up the initiative.

The first song I would share is an oldie that never goes out of style.


Mr Eazi, M.O Lotto - Bad Vibes

We all hate to stay around negative people, people who bring in bad vibes are a no and that's what the song is all about.

Bad vibes stay far away, anyone whose job is to make us feel less of ourselves or makes us feel we aren't enough should stay away.

This song is all about welcoming positivity and taking out negativity for this life we've got is meant to be lived to the fullest.


Ice Prince ft Brymo - Oleku

This is another fine tune that rocked the whole stereo when it was trendy, everybody sang this song and danced to it.

Ice Prince is a very talented artist but it's been a long he last released a song and I think I would be excited to have it drop a single anytime soon.

This song has a touch of hip-hop and afrobeat and you see that rap? Haha, I do love it so much that I can sing it even to date.


Gobe - Davido

Here is yet another gbedu that took over the stereo when it was trending, I am not a huge fan of Davido but I do love some of his music, they are fun to listen to, danceable and have a vibe.

I hope you enjoyed listening to all of them.



Image


𝕭𝖊𝖋𝖔𝖗𝖊 y𝖔𝖚 𝖑𝖔𝖛𝖊 𝖆𝖓y𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖓𝖌 𝖔𝖗 𝖆𝖓y𝖔𝖓𝖊, 𝖑𝖔𝖛𝖊 y𝖔𝖚𝖗𝖘𝖊𝖑𝖋 𝖋𝖎𝖗𝖘𝖙.

A𝖒𝖎𝖊,
ᵀʰᵉ ᵍⁱʳˡ ʷⁱᵗʰ ᵃ ᵇⁱᵍ ʰᵉᵃʳᵗ ❤


Sort:  

I did see Davido on twitter yesterday saying happy birthday to his eldest child! Great tunes Amie

Yeah, yesterday was her birthday, I'm glad you loved the tunes, thank you.

My pleasure, yes they were fun to listen to