Afri-Tunes Week 122 || Sability (cover) By @ashiru

in AFRI-TUNES2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


How everyone. I trust we are all doing good. Welcome to Afri-Tunes week 122. It's a great pleasure to be here again. Today, I have bring to you all a song title "Sability" and I hope you are going to enjoy.

Today I bring you a beautiful song title Sability by a Nigeria singer and songwriter Ayra Starr. This song was released in the year 2023. The words Sability means the ability to Sabi. This song is anthem for us to believe more in ourself. The lyrics of this song encourages us to be creative and live our best lives in whatever we are doing. It's also encourages us to believe in ourselves, have strong faith in our abilitiies, to keep pushing forward and keeps achieving success. It's an incredibly powerful song with a beautiful lyrics and melody beat.

In this song, Ayar Starr used Awilo Longomba’s “Coupé Bibamba,” beat for the instrumental beat which is one the main reason why I also likes this song. Thankful to everyone for reading my post and I hope you enjoy my presentation.

LYRICS:

[Verse 1]
E n lę oh
Greet everybody for here oh
Padi jo shey shey pęlę oh
Mo ti so funwon tęlę oh
Belle oh
Deliver like I get belle oh
Dem say I dey go cele oh
Dem say I dey go cele oh

[Pre-Chorus]
Espiritu Fortuna
I go make you jo dada
Shey you getty the power
Sweety passy amala ketu
Shinji Kagawa
Jesu kristi loba wa
Got them falling yakata
You know as e sabi girl dey do

[Chorus]
Sabi oh, oh-oh (Come on, come on)
Sabi oh, oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh
Sabi oh, oh-oh (Come on, come on)
Sabi oh, oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh (Oya na)

[Verse 2]
Oni reason
Oni reason why dem dey call me oloyin
While you beefing, I'm still lеading
Kill anything I no fit miss
You no go fit in my shoes
High fashion, Jimmy Choo
Wanna sip some jin and juice
Tomorrow will bе okay

[Pre-Chorus]
Espiritu Fortuna
I go make you jo dada
Shey you getty the power
Sweety passy amala ketu
Shinji Kagawa
Jesu kristi loba wa
Got them falling yakata
You know as e sabi girl dey do

[Chorus]
Sabi oh, oh-oh (Come on, come oh)
Sabi oh, oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh
Sabi oh, oh-oh (Come on, come on)
Sabi oh, oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh (Oya na)

SOURCE

Thank you for listening.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is a very Beautiful song, you did justice to it by singing the song so beautifully Keep it up

Thanks for stopping by

Lovely rendition, you did pretty well. Nice one bro

Thanks you bro

So nice
I love how you compose the song with a sweet voice

Thanks bro

More strength to do more ok