AFRI-TUNES WEEK 15// MIRACLE RAIN COVER BY @bernice001

in AFRI-TUNES2 years ago (edited)

Grey and Red Laptop Review Youtube Thumbnail.png

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Afri-Tune community. My people My people😇

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLH5hzKYwEzSKEne7CZDbqMoYtHvvFSe6eYQGwCuv7AaK4KZMCYfGDAQakaKDQ2P9xK3PRLLHK2ZnK6B2dVvqHoqNRUqt5WAyHJTV8Bgw4moHsoAnvw82.jpeg

This week ehh, there's so much joy in me and am willing to share. I am presently one of my Fave's Song. Song I love so much "Miracle Song nu Frank Edwards ♥.

It's an igbo song, but I decided to add delta flavour to it😁😁...This song on It's own is a vibe but it's not good to leave it like that so I added my vibes😉

Practically shown in this video is me enjoying myself and having fun, I hope as you watch you get to smile😁

Lot's of love to all my igbo people❣

<center> SONG LYRICS</center>

Ijo alayo
Komole ooo k'ojo dada
Na na na na na na na na na na
This God, you too much eeh
Na na na na na na na na na na
The rain of miracle is falling on you today
Oh let it fall
Even let it overflow
Aka chineke, is blessing someone today
Akaya akaya, Aka Jehovah neme mma
The rain of healing
Is falling on you today
The rain of favour
Is falling on you today
Aka chineke, is blessing someone today
Akaya akaya, Aka Jehovah neme mma
The rain of miracle is falling on you today
Oh let it fall
Even let it overflow
Aka chineke, is blessing someone today
Akaya akaya, Aka Jehovah neme mma
The rain of miracle is falling on you today
Oh let it fall
Even let it overflow
Aka chineke, is blessing someone today
Akaya akaya, Aka Jehovah neme mma
It's raining money
I see money, money everywhere
Raining double promotion
Promotion in my life
Oh oo it's raining favour now
I see favour everywhere
Akaya akaya, Aka Jehovah neme mma
The rain of miracle is falling on you today
Oh let it fall
Even let it overflow
Aka chineke, is blessing someone today
Akaya akaya, Aka Jehovah neme mma
I will lift up His name forever
Iyo yo yo yo
Ka anyi bulie Jehovah elu ooo
Iyo yo yo yo
Plenty miracle just dey happen ooo
Iyo yo yo yo
Akaya akaya, Aka Jehovah neme mma
I will lift up His name forever
Iyo yo yo yo
Ka anyi bulie Jehovah elu ooo
Iyo yo yo yo
Plenty miracle just dey happen ooo
Iyo yo yo yo
Akaya akaya, Aka Jehovah neme mma
The rain of miracle is falling on you today
Oh let it fall
Even let it overflow
Aka chineke, is blessing someone today
Akaya akaya, Aka Jehovah neme mma
Favour is calling your name ooo
Iyo yo yo yo
Promotion is looking for you eh
Iyo yo yo yo
Congratulation is now your name oh
Iyo yo yo yo
Akaya akaya, Aka Jehovah neme mma
Your husband is coming your way
Iyo yo yo yo
My wife is coming my way
Sickness is running away
Iyo yo yo yo
Your tumor will die by fire
Iyo yo yo yo
You will carry your baby this year
Iyo yo yo yo
Iyo yo yo yo
Iyo yo yo yo
Dance in the Holy Ghost now
God na elele

Source: Musixmatch

THANKS FOR STOOPING BY💟🌈

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPbBYNJKAuKi4d2EHX2X8bNCS9seBu3iMCaxYWVGys3MG8dpnYe358rXtmYkYpj4NHLK7XGEFbzN9iV4eNdoL8A1RGL5eGpucG744u5X4Jp6.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow..

See African vibes naa
You really gave us a glimpse of the African culture with your outfit and presentation..
You did well dear
Afritunes to the world.

Thanks dear sis❣ lots of love🌈❣

 2 years ago  

This is really Raw, pure and dope.
I must say for sure, African has birthed a lot of raw talents
.

We are proud to have you here ma'am
💯💯❤️

PS: Do well to space your words next time ... Take a look at your lyrics, it's so packed together... And it might be eye straining to some people.

54TLbcUcnRm4Bw8fmw3Y3deXChf9UQSDSsMgDEZRnoXCauYrBsEyusKrwWU15WkxATxcPLxjFohKUGGyDGNWE3FkRn8cobpECTBadDy2WAsficvderoVPGLMLT3z8HwkmGfTXqnBp.gif

Thanks dear🌈

Omo your intro na fire ooooo 😃😃😃
I like am well well

Last time I talk say your shakara na something else 😅 this time around, e over make sense ooo 😅

Honestly, it's so beautiful to see you representing your culture on Afri-tunes. Well, that's the aim, of course, that's why we are here. 🥰

Your voice is so lovely and your dance sef.... omo, I'm sure you did Choreography when you were much younger 😅

Wonderful performance
!LUV

You got it right ohh, na me be cheif choreographer 😂😂.. An really glad you liked it dear@ksam thanks for your lovely words❣ always

Ómó 🔥🔥🔥🔥....only the intro got me,caught my attention ASAP...you're an awesome performer, lovely performance once again Bernice🤍.

God is indeed good ooo, Omo your intro is fire oooo, all the energy needed to get someone’s attention was there, we’ll done Sis

Chai... See grove
This is just very good..
I con like d song pass normal now..