Afritunes week 115/∆\ ADDUA/PRAYER cover

in AFRI-TUNES26 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Afri greetings to my brothers and sisters here, it's another week on afritunes and yeah the 115th week on afritunes, of course it would have been mission impossible for us to get this far in this community without the help of our big bosses around, I throwe salute for una 👍.

For my entry this week, I'w be doing a cover of a song by MINISTER K.I, I guess I've covered that song here before but it was just an accapela cover, now i'w be doing a cover of the song with instrumentals. I actually did the Acapella cover of the song because I wasn't so conversant with the song as at then, I just knew few lines of the song because it was a new song as at then but now I think I know it enough to do better.

The title of the song is PRAYER/ADDUA, it was sang in both Hausa and English, the chorus in Hausa and other verses in English.

There were times when this song was the ringing tune in my heart, i'w just keep singing it because it's my heart cry, those days when everything was just down, sometimes I felt so bad because I couldn't help the situation, all I was crying for was for God to hear my heart cry.

Have you ever been in bad situations and you asked if God sees, yes he knows everything happening under the sun, he just wants to to put it in prayers and when you pray, you must understand that it's until you see results, so we don't just pray once and expect results.
Check out the original song here

png_20230530_081043_0000.png
Designed via Canva


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Addua is a prayer that will help us because we all need God to hear us and save us.
Thanks for sharing

Thanks for coming around

Wow this is really great bro, keep up the good work sir

👍👍👍👍
Thanks 🙏👍

A very powerful song, life is nothing without prayer, its one of the best ways to unleashed the burdens of our hearts to our maker.

Thanks boss

So u are fluent in Hausa or is it only the song that makes you speak Hausa? Nice one dear

Not really oh
I can't even speak it well

Mai God see voice na
God abeg o

Guy you try

You de win me haha
Thanks anyways
You de talk say I get voice what about our bosses them obaro and aunty Jessica ossom

Lol
We all dey try

Beautiful choice of song and beautiful presentation 👍. Great grace to you.

Thanks allot ma

This is a very song,. And your singing is a beauty to behold and hear,
Keep it up brother

Thanks brother

Bro, I enjoyed your entry, see voice naaaa. I celebrate grace sir, more grace sir. We will continue to pray brotherly

Nice song nice voice. I Like the flavor and energy you put into the song. May God accept our prayers

Beautiful presentation @chidistickz
You sing at a good range, and this is just a showcase of your great musical talent.. keep up the good work Bro..
Thank You For Sharing This With Us

20230311-1627451 (1).GIF

Thanks 🙏🙏

Awesome
Nice one bro

Bro this is pretty cool..I pray God answers all our prayers 🙏. Lovely riffs, you sing good bro. Keep shining ✨.