Afri-tunes Anniversary & week 52// cover of SARKIN SALAMA

in AFRI-TUNESlast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hip! hip!! hip!!!, Afri-tunes I don land and this time eh hot oh
Super greetings everyone, I can't explain the joy I feel for being a part of this festival, it's really a pleasure to partake in this weeks contest, all thanks to @ksam and his crew for the great job they are doing, leading us this far is not an easy one even though I know they might have passed through many storms but they never gave up just for oursake, a very big thank you to them.

![]
()

Alright guys, after seeing so many awesome entries, I feel curious and doubt if I stand the chance of getting any far but still believe God can help, as I was still thinking of what to do in this festival, I decided to ckeck out any latest song from my favorite mentor KEASTRINHS, and I found this beautiful worship song; SARKIN SALAMA, every thing about this just cut off and I feel this year what we need is Peace and joy, yes SARKIN SALAMA means Prince of peace.

Click Jere to get lyrics


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 last year  

I really love this song bro, I am a fan of Kaestrings also but haven't heard this wonderful song before. You did wonderfully well bro and I congratulate you for that. Please try to manage how the video ends next time.
Thank You For Participating in Afri-anniversary Event @chidistickz

20230304-0130001.GIF

Thanks sir

Walahi, no be lie you lie my guy, as e be so for this our world, na peace and joy we need. Things have gone wrong and still going wrong and a lot of lives are in a state of frustration. Thus this song is very apt for the moment. Correct guy, presenting correct song in a correct way with correct vibes. Omo, you too much.

Happy anniversary to you bro, I enjoyed this. You dey well, no tell anybody o

Yes sir I nogo tell anybody
🙏🙏👍💟✌

Lolz
It's aiit

That voice is always melting my heart...You don't need to put so much effort into the beautiful voice to come out.

You sang a nice song in a very lovely way, I enjoyed listening.

Keep singing and keep improving....With more practice you will be good with belting and changing of registers.
Happy Afri-Anniversary.

Thanks for the encouragement, really feel good seeing this comment
Hope ur cousin is now better

She is still in the hospital and we are still praying for her recovery

Every thing will be fine by God's grace, since he brought her this far, he won't leave her
🙏🙏

Congratulations @chidistickz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello bro

I tried removing the white background from your divider for you... I hope this helps you.

You are really doing great with your entries... although I wish you can increase your video quality a bit.. so that it'll be better than the way it is now. I'm sure it is possible 🥰

Also, your writeup is great, but it will be better if you make it 250+ words or more 🥰 I know you can do it...

You be Oga 😁😁😁
Thank you so much bro
We are grateful for your back to back entries

Yes sir I grap
Thanks sir

Wow that was so emotional, I love how relaxed and concentrated you were while you sang... Really impressive.

Never heard this song before I like it and would check it out to learn it. Nice cover by the way 😊

Happy afriversary to you, Afri-tunes singer ❤️

Thanks dear, really appreciate your efforts to check out my post
Happy anniversary too😁👍

Yeah, you're welcome 😊

This post has been manually curated by the Vyb Curation Project.

!ALIVE

@chidistickz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks alot