AFRITUNES WEEK 67: WONDERFUL WONDER ACOUSTIC FREESTYLE COVER BY CHOSENFINGERS

in AFRI-TUNES11 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


20230620_212219_0000.png

Afritunes!!! Afritunes!!! Afritunes!!!

Hello family, how are y'all doing? I'm super excited to be here this week.

For this week, It all started with me wondering how God created man in His own image, how He created the world and nature so beautiful, all for His pleasures. So, I decided to do an acoustic cover of this amazing gospel Naija music by my Favourite Nigerian Gospel artiste and Father, Nathaniel Bassey titled WONDERFUL WONDER.

IMG_2103.jpeg

In simple words, the world and everything living in it is so beautiful and all the praise and Glory goes to God for his perfect work of creation.

So, join me this week as I sing this song and enjoy myself while expressing my gratitude.

Much love🥰

LYRICS

Summer
Winter
Autumn, spring
Mountains
Blue skies
And the seas
Rainbows
Sunshine
And the trees
Jesus, maker of them all
Jesus

Summer
Winter
Autumn, spring
Mountains
Blue skies
And the seas
Rainbows
Sunshine
And the trees
Jesus, maker of them all

Everywhere I go
I see You right there
In the beauty of nature
You shine all around
For You are everything
And everything is You
Precious Jesus
A wonderful wonder You are

Morning
Noon time
And the night
Voices
Rhythm
Melody
People
Places
Everything
Jesus, maker of them all

Everywhere I go
I see You right there
In the beauty of nature
You shine all around
For You are everything
And everything is You
Precious Jesus
A wonderful wonder You are

[Call:] You're amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You are amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You're amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You are amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You amaze me
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You amaze me
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You are amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You're amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You are amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You are amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You are amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] Jesus You're amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You're so amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You're so amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] Your love is amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] Your grace is amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] Your glory is amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] Your power's amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You made the heavens and the earth
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] By the words of Your mouth
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You are amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You are amazing
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] Nobody is like You
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] Nobody loves like You
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] Nobody makes like You
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You are so beautiful
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You are so wonderful
[Response:] Dear Lord
[Call:] You are amazing

Everywhere I go
I see You right there
In the beauty of nature
You shine all around
For You are everything
And everything is You
Precious Jesus
A wonderful wonder You are

Summer
Winter
Autumn
Spring
Jesus, maker of them all

Lyrics source

Stay tuned for more hot music. Much love 🥰


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Agba man, even though you already use your voice to get a fine girl when i am still wandering about 😂. Nice choice of song and voice also. Kudos

😂😂😂😂 koti e Yemi oo...which fine girl you gimme oo. Abeg no spoil my pope ministry 😉

Thanks alot brother for your kind words. Much love🥰

Pope 🤤. You are doing well

Brooo.. I feel your guitar skills baba.
Great song.
Jesus is beautiful yeah. Kai..

My Oga guitarist, how are you doing?

Thanks alot my boss, I say make I tap grace from you my guitar Lord😂😉

Jesus is so beautiful oo. God made everything so beautiful and for His own pleasure.

Thanks for your kind words, my boss. Much love🥰

All things are beautiful and indeed bright. God is indeed wonderful to have created all these things.

Nice rendition dear

Everything was created for His own good pleasures and yet they are a wonderful wonder. God is indeed great.

Thanks for watching and for the kind words. Much love🥰

Indeed God made everything so beautiful 😩. It's just so amazing, loved your presentation ✨

Indeed, my dear friend, God made everything so beautiful. All creation is a wonder to behold.

Thanks for watching and for your kind words. Much love🥰

indeed you were enjoying yourself oo. those riffs no be here ooo, its for prof dem for singing. I cant fit try am unless e go choke, hahahaha.
great work as always bro!

Ahahahaha😂😂😂 my oga dey whine me oo

I say make I do small freestyle like my boss as per say Na your footsteps I dey follow.

Thanks alot for always, your kind words are worth more than gold.

Much love brother 🥰