You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AFRI-TUNES WEEK 6¦¦IGBO PRAISE MEDLEY|| @magicfingerz

in AFRI-TUNES2 years ago

There's one guitarist that I listen to playing and end up with a wide smile and joy filled in my heart and that's @magicfingerz .It's a rare privileged to have shared a number of stage performances with him. You see this particular post, it's nothing compared to what he does in church. In fact, when he enters the band, you know something had been missing, he changes everything and everyone is visibly happy. There's a lady here hearing him play and she's like "what instrument is being played?" and I replied "it's a guitar being played by my guy called magicfingerz" and she says "The guy pass that name; he sound is very clean".See my point? If you know what is good for you, don't play this guy's tunes around your babe, he will just steal her heart without meaning to. Well done gee.