AFRI-TUNES WEEK #30 - I Desire Nothing Else By Pastor Chingtok Ishaku, Cover By @didiee

in AFRI-TUNES2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It's with great delight that i welcome you all to Afri-tunes week #30. HAPPY NEW MONTH FAM!❤️

I am totally grateful to God for bringing us this far. I wasn't feeling too good in the previous week. I missed week #29 and I was inconsistent. I feel bad about it and I'm so sorry guys. Hopefully I'll do much better this month.

I decided to pick a song of adoration to God this time because I have been going through so much lately and God has helped me to get this far despite the circumstances.

20221002_231135_0000.png

LYRICS

I desire nothing else
No One else but You Lord
I desire nothing else
No One else but You Jesus
I desire nothing else
No One else but You Lord
I desire nothing else
No One else but You Jesus

Verse:
No One else but You can satisfy me
No One else but You can change my life
No One else, but You can give me hope for tomorrow
I desire nothing else
No One else but You Jesus

Chorus:
I desire nothing else
No One else but You Lord
I desire nothing else
No One else but You Jesus
I desire nothing else
No One else but You Lord
I desire nothing else
No One else but You Jesus

The One I love is ever before me
His seal’s upon my heart
I live for the One I love
The One I love is ever before me
His seal’s upon my heart
I live for the One I love

(Call and Response)
I live for the One I love
I live for the One I love

I sing to the One I love
I sing to the One I love

I scream to the One I love
I scream to the One I love

I lift my hands to the One I love
I lift my hands to the One I love

The One I love is ever before me
His seal’s upon my heart
I live for the One I love
The One I love is ever before me
His seal’s upon my heart
I live for the One I love.

I hope you enjoyed watching my video. See y'all next week. Have a lovely week fam!

Image(s) used on this post are mine. Cover image created by me using Canva.

AmRc67RgYaWTamZtjiRVK9pxDgRdg2RtnXmG5dbeGuzK3WNfkBktwpfahjXgofN7JmiYvtMwpCEYq5gpJaUVVFNrBJdVGTpU4dgh5N2o7i9HeCQVUiAtBV5tCCFFT4M5GWvAVab7P6nEnDdBkVcYxvn3ztE1PhNv.webp

About The Author

IMG_4844-Recovered-1.jpg

I am a little adventurous girl who loves to sing, take pictures, teach and travel. I am currently an English Education student at the University of Nigeria Nsukka. I am also a young children teacher who home school's kids during holidays. I love to share my life experiences through writing with the hope of inspiring as many people as possible on the Hive space.

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMwLPSgJrzpSanWGRBEmzPXu259pni6F5vB72XSPdRUwVDMgiZTbctgQhxe7phsL9NRnjqRxgZQquRoArgfqXSraYyy5ddTmMmE6WT95262.jpeg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

When we desire for lord, every other things will be granted unto us.. that's if we believe.
This is a lovely presentation with your Cool voice 😍

Thank you so much dear 🥰

 2 years ago  

Your facial expression, the connection, the voice, the music.....
OMG, this presentation carries something I can't seem to explain, something unique.

I had goosebumps while listening and I must say this, this is one of the best presentations I've come across today!
Hope your day is going well and also, are you enjoying the public holiday!

Awwwn, this means a lot to me. I didn't even think it was that good. Thank you so much.

The holiday is just like a normal day for me😭 I've been on holiday for 7 months now😂😂

Hope you enjoyed your day too

 2 years ago  

Asuu holiday 😂😂😂
All will be well.

I enjoyed my day too, thanks!

What a lovely New Month gift you've dropped for us. You lifted my spirit with your amazing voice and wonderful smile.

Your voice carry power and energy no be small and you used it melodiously in this song.

This is really beautiful!
!hiqvote

This your "About the Author Photo"... let me not talk 😑 before you will call it whining

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sDdMRGHk8BAg11PqVJjjejPx2Vpp1xAgVJJ45xL4oYbMxTA138eKwFUfxSL3xkP3tm4ctb44oFVss2xNNCBRJ2wnJ4ag3b4mzQiqEvqj (2).gif

I'm glad my little rendition had a positive impact on you. Thank you so much for your kind words. 🥰

And no, no whining today because other people have been talking about this picture too😂

Have a wonderful evening!

So, me i shunno talk abi?

No sir😂 I don't mean it that way. I mean that I'll believe you, if you talk. I won't think it's whining this time 😂 oya talk.

So which means, normal normal... you winno believe me?

Is nor fair ooo 🤧


If i may ask, are you on discord?

😂😂😂 this human. Yes, I am on Discord.

Chai... I don become this human... itis well

Okay, you can click the image below to join Afri-tunes Discord Channel....

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sDdMRGHk8BAg11PqVJjjejPx2Vpp1xAgVJJ45xL4oYbMxTA138eKwFUfxSL3xkP3tm4ctb44oFVss2xNNCBRJ2wnJ4ag3b4mzQiqEvqj (2).gif

Loading...

wow this is really interesting... You blow my mind with your voice oo, I no go lie you... Sha come and dash me small voice let me be using it to see front too.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @afri-tunes.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much