You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AFRITUNES WK 92 || HOW ARE YOU MY FRIEND COVER

in AFRI-TUNES6 months ago

I actually fell in love with the song the first time I listened to it, and I feel he was telling his friend he's there for him even though it seems as if he doesn't care at the moment. And for the money part 😂, I believe you don't mind sharing with your friends when you've grown wealthy. He wasn't going to give him everything, but he was certain his friend would also benefit from his riches.

Thanks for bringing this song, it's been a while i listened to it

Sort:  

Okay, now I know I was wrong, I took it too personal because I was thinking myopically, lol. Thank you so much for expatiating more on it, I love your interpretation more than mine 😂.

I'm happy I could sing a song you've not heard for some time now 💃.

Lol, you might not be wrong, there are thousand messages in a song, it depends on which we grasp