Thank God It's Friday(TGIF)||An Amazing Worship Session||With Ebass|| And A Yahama Montage 8

in AFRI-TUNES27 days ago




Hi everyone, Happy Friday To Y'all, And i hope you're all doing great today?. With you here is Ebass, and today I will be sharing the content of me playing to a worship session with a Yahama montage 8.


Gratitude.


This is my little way of saying thank you to the creator of the universe via the gift he blessed me with. This is me saying thank you to God for everything he has done for me.

I am overwhelmed with gratitude for all that God has done for me in my life. As I look back on my journey, I am filled with awe at how far He has brought me and how He has always been by my side, guiding and protecting me every step of the way.

I am grateful for the countless blessings I receive on a daily basis from him. From the gift of life and good health to the opportunities and successes I have experienced, I know that all good things come from Him. Every breath I take is a reminder of His grace and mercy, and I am humbled by His unfailing love for me.

I am grateful for the challenges and obstacles he has helped me overcome. Through the trials and tribulations, He has strengthened my faith and taught me valuable lessons that have shaped me into the person I am today.

His wisdom and guidance have given me the courage to face life, and I am thankful for the growth and transformation that have come from these experiences.

I am grateful for the relationships he has blessed me with. From family and friends who have supported me through thick and thin to mentors who have inspired and encouraged me, I am grateful for the love that surrounds me.

As I reflect on all that God has done for me, I am reminded of the words of Psalm 100:4, "Enter his gates with thanksgiving and his courts with praise; give thanks to him and praise his name.

"I will continue to offer my gratitude to God through worship and acts of kindness, knowing that He is deserving of all honor and praise. I am truly blessed beyond measure, and I will always be thankful for His abundant blessings in my life.


I hope you enjoy every moment spent watching. Thank you for taking the time to go through my amazing video content.

Sort:  

The guy singing has a great voice, and I hope he keeps developing it for a more greater outcome. You play well to..nice combo

!LOLS

Did you hear about the cartoonist being investigated?
Police on the case say he has a sketchy past.

Credit: reddit
@ebass, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of nkemakonam89

(1/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Yes he's really good at what he does mama❤️
He sure will mama.
Thank you so much mama for compliment ma'am ❤️