You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afritunes week 9 || let's praise God๐Ÿ™Œ

in AFRI-TUNES โ€ข 2 years ago

Watching you play is very relaxing and inspiring Brother ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’›, I know that many feel the same way; every day that passes I love your sound more, you are a person with a lot of humility and wisdom that makes you even greater ๐Ÿ’–!!!!

This melody is very cool to improvise, and your work is impeccable, I congratulate you dear David, they were 4 minutes of pure good vibes and without a doubt a total blessing ๐Ÿ™!!!

A big hug Brother, have a nice weekend.... You Rockkkkk!!! ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽถโค๏ธ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Sort: ย 

Wow.. So,you can relate with our African Praise tunes. You are really a vast musician..
I always appreciate your meticulous interest and encouragement.
You are a great musician and a loveable person..
You rock more boss๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ™Œ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽผ

Thank you dear Brother ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’›, and yes, I am not a virtuoso musician like you, but I do enjoy African rhythms very much because that's where many of the Latin music genres derive from and knowing more about those roots, is very rewarding and interesting for me ๐Ÿ’–!!!

Have a very happy week, see you on the road.... You Rockkk!!!! ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽถโค๏ธ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ฏ