AFRI-TUNES WEEK 123 || OLOWOGBOGBORO (cover) By @g2comfort

in AFRI-TUNES2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone. I trust we are all doing good. Welcome to Afri-Tunes week 123. My name is g2comfort. Today, I'll presenting a cover of a song title "Olowogbogboro" and this song is about the wonderful work of God. I hope you are all going to love it.

The song I brought to you was composed by Rotimi keys and the song was performed by Nigeria gospel singer Nathaniel Bassey ft Wale Adenuga. This song was released in the year 2017. "Olowogbogboro" is a Yoruba word Meaning the outstretched hands of God. The lyrics of this song celebrate how God with His outstretched arm is turning things around for our good and victory. The song also reminds of miracle signs and wonder are from God. It's also a reminder that God is the only one that have the ability to bring about positive transformation.

Grateful to Afri-Tunes community for creating this wonderful platform on hive to share African music around the continent. Also to everyone for taking their time to watch my videos and for their support, and comment. I hope you enjoy my presentation.

LYRICS:

lyrics from azlyrics

Olowogbogboro is turning things around
Olowogbogboro is turning things around
Olowogbogboro is turning things around
For my good
For my good

Ko soun t'oo le se God
Heaven and earth adore You Lord
Your outstretched arm has given us victory
Miracles signs and wonders come from You
Testimonies just like that o!
Words are not enough to tell of all You've done, yeah

Olowogbogboro is turning things around
Olowogbogboro is turning things around
Olowogbogboro is turning things around
For my good
For my good

Who would have thought Lord (never imagined)
That You would move this way God
You whose path none can trace
Oluwa mi, mighty are Your ways
You have done more than I want o!
There is nothing more to say (absolutely nothing)

Olowogbogboro has turned things around
Olowogbogboro has turned things around
Olowogbogboro has turned things around
For my good
For my good

Thanks for your time on my blog.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow, you did a wonderful cover of this song. Keep it up.

Great presentation, well done.

Nice cover , He is truly olowogbogboro. The Almighty one

Thanks for the support

God is so wonderful,
Nice cover from you up there

Thanks for the comment and support

J'adore ta voix et les efforts que tu as déployés pour cette présentation, belle de ta part chérie

Thank you for the comment and support

God is turning things around already for our good. Great job