You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AFRI-TUNES WEEK 38 || For my Hand by Burna Boy ft Ed Sheeran || Cover by @gloriaolar

in AFRI-TUNESlast year

Thank you so so much for your wonderful and amazing comment. Its my first time singing over an instrumental so I had to listen to the song over and over again even though I know the song before. Thats because I needed to be familiar with where I'm coming in and not because when I was generating the instrumental I had to low the original singing voice so my own voice can be heard loud and clear over the instrumental. That means I need to be familiar with the song well if not I will miss it. I'm glad it came out nice and you love it🥰🥰🙏🙏

Sort:  
 last year  

Yes.. that was thoughtful of you to reduce the volume so we can hear you better and that was just the right thing to do...🎉🎸🎺❤️