Afri-Tunes week 115 music community song by Styl - plus titled OLUFUNMI cover @greatgodfadaladi

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone, welcome to another beautiful @afri-tunes community I'm @greatgodfadaladi, i welcome everyone to this Afri-tunes week 115. It's a great opportunity to hear music with amazing individuals.

I will be doing a cover of the song "OLUFUNMI" by Styl - plus

I adore this song so much because of it sweet lyrics, which take me back to that time in my life. I fell in love with a black, fair, and gorgeous girl in high school. I love her so much that I would do anything to claim her as my own.

I remember how infatuated I once was with her. I will always love her, right then and there. We were so young and carefree.

It's been so long since I last saw her, and I have no idea where she is.

But in my early years, she made my heart sing, and I will never forget that. It's a one-way street; once she stepped inside, there was no turning back.

Each time the sun sets and I can feel the cool breeze of spring or fall sweeping over my face, I see a desolate

It's hard to forget your first love because that's the one person you will ever truly adore. Whatever happens, the person you loved will always have a piece of you missing from their heart—a piece that no other lover could ever remove. The belief that love is a permanent emotion and innocence are both embodied in that image. It includes learning via mistakes and making friends and providing care, as well as that one hug you'll never forget and that one kiss on the forehead you'll never get back. It is youthful and embodies everything you could hope love could be.

Life is glorified, and everything seems beautiful. It's like always wearing rose-colored shades, even when you're sleeping. It is not feasible to replicate.

song lyrics

When I said to you that I never want to love another woman girl it was true So true. I meant to marry you and when I did, I'd be the one to take care of you for you Now you say you want to leave me girl, when around you I have built my world Whatever you heard about me baby is definitely crazy Please give me one chance to show Chorus Olufunmi ooo Ma pa mi lekun ooo Olufunmilola Mase fimi sile lai lai Durotimi ooo Olufunmi o Verse 2 Girl I'll wait for you and I know I'll never love another woman no one can do but you I'll pause my heart for you when you come home, you'd be the one to make it move only you But before you finally leave me girl, think about what you do to my world Whatever you do to hurt me baby is gonna drive me crazy Please give me one chance to show Chorus Rap Come on girl You could be the one to make me smile You could be the one to make me wanna have a child You could be the one I'd take on a date down the aisle

LYRICS


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nice one, what a fantastic performance I think you have done a fantastic job on this cover, brother. I definitely think that love may happen at first sight. I used to adore the songs by Style - Plus, but I'm not sure how three of them could sing for just one woman. We appreciate you sharing this lovely song with us.

I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to listen to my music, sir. Thank you very much, hug from here.

I can listen to you sing all day long; you have a beautiful voice, brother. I really enjoy the way you sing "Happy Sunday" from this place. I hope all is okay with you; you did a fantastic job.

I appreciate your kind sentiments and am glad to hear from you, sir. Thank you very much for your time.

Thank You For Sharing This With Us @greatgodfadaladi

20230311-1627451 (1).GIF

Nice one, this is so beautiful. I really enjoyed your presentation keep it up bro

Thank brother i really appreciate your comment.