AFRI-TUNES WEEK 48_''NARA'' by Travis Greene&Tim Godfrey (cover) @imaculate50

in AFRI-TUNESlast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello lovers of afri-tunes,here comes another week of afri-tunes week 48, where we celebrate African musician and their songs.

In respect to the choice of songs,I decided to go with "NARA" which means accept my thanks, a gospel song by Travis Greene and Tim Godfrey.

This song explains the grace of God over us,His perfect protection that never fails, God in His infinite mercy has shown us in many ways that His Love for us is massive and incomparable.

He healed us and make all tribulations elude us, there's no amount of thanksgiving that can equal His love over us.

I decided to go with this song because I know within me what God has done to me and my family at large,indeed He is faithful to me.
Accept my thanksgiving Lord 🙏

LYRICS

you’ve done so much for me
i can not tell it all
narekele mo
if i had ten thousand tongues
it still won’t be enough
narekele mo

chukwu na gwom’oria le
when you heal, you heal completely
narekele mo
chukwu mar’obimo
isi ikendu le
narekele mo

what shall i render to jehovah?
for he has done so very much for me
what shall i render to jehovah?
for he has done so very much for me

nara, nara eh
narekele
narekele mo
nara, nara eh
narekele
narekele mo
narekele n’jiriba, narekele n’jiriba (nara, nara eh)
narekele n’jiriba (narekele)
narekele n’jiriba (narekele mo)
nara, nara eh
narekele
narekele mo
narekele n’jiriba, receive our praise (nara, nara eh)
receive our praise (narekele)
narekele mo

what shall i render to jehovah?
for he has done so very much for me
what shall i render to jehovah?
for he has done so very much for me

narekele mo
nara, nara eh
narekele
narekele mo
nara, nara
nara, nara eh
narekele
narekele mo

lyrics

Thanks for viewing this blog 😘😘😘😘


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Yes all the praise is ascribed to God
Wonderful song choice bro
Keep it up

God save you say you no deceive me today again with that guitar thumbnail 😅

U do well as always bro. Good voice and good follow up with the guitar.
Buy wait o, e b like no b u play dat guitar o 😅😅
Nice work sir. Thank you for blessing us

I enjoyed listening to the guitar you played. It was on point with your singing and everything else.
I think you did well with the presentation. Well done

 last year  

Indeed there's no amount of thanksgiving that can equal the love of God over us.
Thank You For Sharing This With Us @imaculate50

20221222-2303431.GIF

Click the image above to join Afri-tunes Discord Server!

Good Job❤