You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afri-tunes First Anniversary Plans: Branded T-Shirt/Hive Marketing, Contest and Guitar Academy Sponsorship

in AFRI-TUNESlast year

I'm so excited right now, there are a lot of goodies and packages prepared for the AfriTunes celebration.

It's so amazing, I must commend you and the theme for all the good job well done.

If I had a guitar, I would have signed up for the guitar academy but I don't have a guitar.

Also, I think I would love it if my username is printed on the back of the t-shirt.

By God's grace, all that is needed to make this event a success will be made available before then.

Well done, it's not easy.

Sort:  

It's not easy at all oo but it will be worth it in the end, I can't wait to see all that would happen on that day 🥰

Yessso
Everyone's username will be at the back of their T-Shirt for sureeee