You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AFRITUNES- WEEK 54. "Encourage Yourself" by Donald Lawrence. (Cover by @ glowie).

in AFRI-TUNESlast year

Omo, opoooor!!! See motivational speaker o, hehe. No mind me jare, I too dey play.

I love the writing. It is just so full of message for the weary and the down trodden. I always love it when people stress on the individual human being his own hoy giver. It is because if you depend on people, you may end up being an unhappy person for life. Man will always fail so far his nature of man remains.

I love the way you sing. E dey do me totori, hehe.

Nice entry. You absolutely rock baby gal💯

Sort:  

Thank you so much
Am glad you love it
But I hope you no de whyn me o😅

Hehe
Nothing like dat

Ok o
I hope so.
But thanks anyways
Am grateful 🙏.