You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afri-Tunes Week #51| Yabo by Solomon Lang| Cover by Mary Bello

in AFRI-TUNESlast year

Haunty Mary, welcome back after the loooooong break. You been travel out?? Me and @ksam been don come look for you to chop Christmas rice but the door lock, lolz

How are you doing dear, I hope all have been well, this one that we have not seen you for quite some time. Sha you are welcome back.

Why I missed you is because of your sweet melodies. You always make me love afritunes the more with your doings. This is one of those ones you break the grounds with. Weldone dear. You rock!!

Abeg no go break again o, we gather die here

Sort:  

Wow, and my door was open for all Christmas and New Year Season. Don't worry. I will waybill your fried rice with chicken, or pounded yam with confirm serenren.

Thank you so much dear. I had phone and health issues that was why.

I do miss you all too. Thanks for your kind words

You are welcome back
Any evil spirit that will affect your phone again
Holy ghoooooost!!...