You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afri-Tunes Wk48//Sax cover of Someone at the door by Nathaniel Bassey//@wizj

in AFRI-TUNESlast year

Ahan! Senior man Anweron
Guy I remember when we been wan present this song for Enyia anniversary. That time u been no dey, na voice I been wan use then these guys play piano and drum.
I been like dis song dat year like mad. Thank you for bringing it here for us to enjoy. Your sax play is always neat. No errors at all. Thus you b clinical saxophonist 😅
You burst my head with this one abeg. If to say u be babe I for chaik u, but I no dey do man, hehe
Nice one bro. God bless your efforts with success

Sort:  

Hehhehehe.,.no do oooo @jesus-son. The simply progression of the song give vibes bro..na why I like am wella.

Thanks man for ✌✌✌

You are welcome brother