Afri-tunes week 30 : Frank Edwards - I lift my voice (Song Cover by) @jmis101 [ENG/ESP]

in AFRI-TUNES2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello music lovers.
Hello Afri-tunes
Hello everyone
Welcome to Afri-tunes week 30.
For this week I will be singing "I lift my voice by Frank Edwards.
Is a gospel by one of my favorite gospel artist which I love so much.
God is really an awesome God, and he deserves our praise, worship and voice.
I hope you enjoy this.
let's worship God together.

I life my voice - Frank Edwards : Lyrics

Oh oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh oh
How I love to worship your holy name
How I love to praise and adore you
You deserve the glory and honour
Mighty God faithful God oh oh oh
From age to age you'r still the same
You never change, you never fail, you never let me down
Take all the glory, take all the honour
I bring to u
I lift my voice to u)
You're the awesome God) 2x
I lift my hands to you)
Awesome God awesome God)
Oh oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh oh
My heart my soul
I give to you
I bow to you
My saviour and friend
Take all the glory
Take all th honour
I live to worship I live to praise
You alone
Oh oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh oh
I lift my voice oh oh oh oh oh
Awesome God
I lift my hands
Awesome God awesome God
My hands to you
My voice to you

Source

SPANISH

Hola amantes de la música.
Hola Afri-tunes
Hola a todos
Bienvenidos a la semana 30 de Afri-tunes.
Para esta semana voy a cantar "I lift my voice" de Frank Edwards.
Es un gospel de uno de mis artistas favoritos de gospel que me gusta mucho.
Dios es realmente un Dios impresionante, y merece nuestra alabanza, adoración y voz.
Espero que lo disfruten.
Adoremos a Dios juntos.

Yo vivo mi voz - Frank Edwards : Letra

Oh oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh oh
Cómo me gusta adorar tu santo nombre
Cómo me gusta alabarte y adorarte
Tú mereces la gloria y el honor
Dios poderoso Dios fiel oh oh oh
De edad en edad sigues siendo el mismo
Nunca cambias, nunca fallas, nunca me decepcionas
Toma toda la gloria, toma todo el honor
Yo te traigo a ti
Yo levanto mi voz a ti)
Tú eres el Dios asombroso) 2x
Levanto mis manos hacia ti)
Dios asombroso Dios asombroso)
Oh oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh oh
Mi corazón mi alma
Te doy a ti
Me inclino ante ti
Mi salvador y amigo
Toma toda la gloria
Recibe todo el honor
Vivo para adorar Vivo para alabar
Sólo a ti
Oh oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh oh
Alzo mi voz oh oh oh oh oh
Dios impresionante
Levanto mis manos
Dios asombroso Dios asombroso
Mis manos hacia ti
Mi voz para ti

Fuente

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=CvsePhxXaU8


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 126 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @jmis101, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @jmis101! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
 2 years ago  

Hey dear, how are you doing?
Hope you are enjoying the public holiday?

This is good presentation from you... How I wish our locations are close, I could have taught you how to play guitar so that you can play along while singing to add extreme melody!

The holiday was fine.
Though I was busy with a lot.

How I really wish too, I have been wanting to play those instruments.
Thank you very much dear.

And my ecency wasn't showing any recent notifications.

 2 years ago  

You were busy a lot keh...
You were meant to get a lot of rest as work will resume tomorrow.

What got you busy oo??
And wetin sup with ecency generally sef.. na the same for my side

Since is free day at work.
It's not free day at home oo.
I used the free time to do a lot at home.

Oooh, it's same with you.
I can't even understand the whole thing.

Frank Edwards is an expert in giving us music that really soothes the soul. His music really adds colour and vibes to our Christian worship and they aid us to worship and pray well.

It's a wonderful song choice you've made and your performance was really nice.

Make una dey try teach us how to sing nau 🤧

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sDdMRGHk8BAg11PqVJjjejPx2Vpp1xAgVJJ45xL4oYbMxTA138eKwFUfxSL3xkP3tm4ctb44oFVss2xNNCBRJ2wnJ4ag3b4mzQiqEvqj (2).gif

Thank you very much boss ksam.
True Frank Edwards is good.
Boss ksam na you I dey follow so now oo.
I think I will be less busy this coming days, lemme focus.

Lol
No wahala haunty
You're doing well

Thank you ☺️

My personal person 😍🤩 on this, clear road for the boss lol...

Nice one dear, your voice is yummy yummy 🙈😃
you're doing well.

😂😂😂😂😂😂
Sholex my man.
See hype nah
Thank you very much 😁

You're good that's why 😃

😂😂😂😂
Okay oo
Thank you.