OLAMIDE-INFINITY COVER BY COOL JOE

in AFRI-TUNES2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello guys,

Here is another video of me jamming on Olamide Badoo hit single "Infinity".
Enjoy it.

Olamide aka "Baddoo" is a NIgerian based musician/songwriter/rapper his genre of songs are:
Afrobeat, Hip hop, Nigerian hip hop, rap..

                [ LYRICS:]

She no like groundnut (oh yeah)
But she go chop am
If you give her cucumber (ayy)
Waka from Trans-Amadi (oh-ohh)
'Til her leg begin shake, Awilo lo Komba
Baby, make I give you solid
Make I even mix am with Ale and Awopa o eweremite
Tenite tenite terete, ay
She dey feel am da da
Dadaride da, da reda
She dey feel am da da
Dadaride da, da reda
She dey feel am da da
Dadaride da, da reda
She dey feel am da da
Dadarido, ayyy
Shе say 'til infinity ('til infinity, infinity, infinity, oh yo-yo)
She say make I put it in (make I put it in, put it in, put it in, no, no-no)
Shе say 'til infinity oh ('til infinity, infinity, infinity, oh yo-yo)
She say make I put it in (make I put it in, put it in, put it in, no, no-no)
Oya take Kalawoska
Cover me like babushka (oh-ohh)
And you bad, you're a different animal (huhn-huhn-ahh)
Sangalo mi like Jay Jay (Jay-Jay)
Make I beat am like I'm Sunny Nweke (Sunny Nweke)
Is what you do with the banana (ooh)
Go determine if you go get house for banana (oh-oh)
Erima, show for yourself
Do what you do, use Kayamanta, you fit use juju
Dey don play me your tape for Artillery
You dey use hmm collect boys salary
Make I put firewood for the fire
Send you the wire
Na you I go hammer and I no go retire
Bedroom voice be like say you dey for the choir
Do re mi so la ti do, do do do mi la la
She dey feel am da da, dadaride da, da reda
She dey feel am da da, she dey feel am da da
Dadaride da, da reda, she dey feel am da da, dadarido, ayyy
Shе say 'til infinity ('til infinity, infinity, infinity, oh yo-yo)
She say make I put it in (make I put it in, put it in, put it in, no, no-no)
Shе say 'til infinity oh ('til infinity, infinity, infinity, oh yo-yo)
She say make I put it in (make I put it in, put it in, put it in, no, no-no)
Shе say 'til infinity oh ('til infinity, infinity, infinity, oh yo-yo)
She say make I put it in (make I put it in, put it in, put it in, no, no-no)
Shе say 'til infinity oh ('til infinity, infinity, infinity, oh yo-yo)
She say make I put it in (make I put it in, put it in, put it in, no, no-no)
Make I put firewood for the fire (P)
Send you the wire
Na you I go hammer and I no go retire
Bedroom voice be like say you dey for the choir
Do re mi so la ti do
Source: Musixmatch

Original Video Link:


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Guyyyyy...you play the guitar so well..every tone..every hit was on point...Boss, come teach me oo..this is fire 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

abeg i still dey learn o 😁
nice meeting you nelson

You did justice to this bro
Cold blooded riffs
Love em

Thanks boss

 2 years ago (edited) 

Really nice play brother! Would appreciate a good introduction before your video. You understand me?

img_0.8751372799116297.jpg
Click on the banner above to join our discord server

yeah i understand
i have made the video before now, just decided to drop it here

Med ooooo🤭🤭🤭
Make sense 🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭

Come and teach me boss
This is so good😭😭

I still dey learn
My boss is here @olujay

This your guitar fine o.
I love the colour.


Na the delay and reverb for me. E too sweet.

And then the playing na just fire!🔥🔥

Beautiful

People really have talent o 🙆

Thanks do much guys
I'm honored
But I still remain loyal 😊

Congratulations @joebolite97! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Maybe olamide needs to see this. It's very neat and classic. You've got a sweet tone aswell.

People that you'll teach guitar are now many oo cus am one of them.

Ha 😀 ha
Me that I'm still learning

Another banger 🔥🔥
Nice one bro

Thank you 💓
Guess I'd do more

Guitarists just plenty, who I wan learn from bayi 🥲🥲🥲

This is wonderful bro 🙌🙌

I'm having classes with @starstrings01 and @magicfingerz maybe during my break I go come yourside for class also 🙌 I must learn jinta by fire by force oooo

Thanks for sharing bro
This is wonderful


I'll advice you oncemore to always check the guidelines, rules and regulations of every community you enter on Hive. So that you don't break the rules, since you are new. This is the second video you posted for the week, but it's meant to be one for each week for Afri-tunes. However, I know you'll do great on Hive, with time.

Best regards.

Thanks so much for this info
I really didn't know it's one per week
I guess you are also a pro
You are having classes with the guitar Lord's already 😀

Me ke?

I am a Novice ooo
Still doing boy boy under them...

I'm still carrying their bags for now, next two months they'll show me how to hold the jinta 😁