Afritunes week 116 conest // "Olorun agbaye" cover

in AFRI-TUNES4 months ago (edited)

Hi, afri-tunes community ... I hope we're all doing good.

Snapchat-2137750237.jpg

This week being the 116th week of the community's music event, I'll participating by singing a cover version of "olorun agbaye" by Nathaniel Bassey.

This will be the second time I'll be participanting in the Afri-tunes contest, the first time was my cover on fireboy song titled "King". "Olorun Agbaye" is one of the gospel songs I love so much and then Nathaniel Bassey basset being a great singer with his melodious voice dragged my attention and I decided to put up this song for my contest participation. It is a powerful song that will make high in the spirit and tongue talking.

Some other great musicians also sang with Nathaniel on the song . Great people such as Chandler Moore and Oba . They also participated greatly in making the song a glorious one.

Anytime I hear the song it sounds so fresh and new, God bless the souls that sang it and made it a successful song.

For those who do not know the title "Olorun Agbaye" means God of the world . These song talks about how Good God is , and that he never fails to fulfill his promise to his people

Thanks for visiting my page and watching my video.


Original song

Sort:  

Thank You For Sharing This With Us @juwon-btc

20230311-1627451 (1).GIF

I hope to share more with you as time goes.