You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get ready for Afri-tunes Special Christmas Event (16 - 22 December)

in AFRI-TUNES โ€ข last year

Nah one language they hungry me, which is hausa language, yoruba Is settled

Mama Nigeria
I hail oooo
Shey you will marry Fulani nau

@ovey10 sabi Hausa Well well
He can give you better tips well well ๐Ÿคฒ

so I can not just open my mouth and start singing

You don't have FAITH

I have to learn it before I open my mouth, if not, I will sing in the rubbish

NO FAITH!!!

thanks for the morning doze motivation,

You're welcome
You can come in the afternoon and evening... to complete it 3 times in a day... shey it is Doctor's prescription bah

Sort: ย 

Shey you will marry Fulani nau

Tufiakwa ! you're not wishing me well this early morning ooo... I go report you.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

@ovey10 , I heard that you understand hausa, come and teach me nahnn, how much will you gimme for the teaching ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™„?

You don't have FAITH

No be this kind faith I get biko ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, God know say I get faith way big pass mustard seed๐Ÿ˜…

shey it is Doctor's prescription bah

I don't want again, the next doze might go the wrong way , or make E be overdose. This one don reach me for today, nah to drink water on top ham remain.

ย last yearย ย 

okayyy okayy okay I see what you're trying to do here @ksam, it's somehow act of kindness ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž, you are helping me advertise my new business ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
@maryjacy na just chikili money, if you ready lets roll the ball๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

ย last yearย ย 

Well sha
You people should give me my commission

That's my own o