You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AFRITUNES WEEK 38 | More than Gold by Judikay (Guitar cover)

in AFRI-TUNESlast year

I was keeping it a secret for you before

Why do you derive pleasure with doing this thing to me? 🥲🥲🥲 it is sweeting you abi? 🤧 isi fair?

somebori will just be oppressing somebori anyhow

I am the oppressed 😔

See, nor dey tag me to any video wey go oppress me again o

Beg me 😏

E go make sense if you focus on gospel song abeg, love song from your guitar dey make us sleep

🥲🥲🥲🥲🥲
Okay ma

Sort:  

It is sweeting me o 😂😂
See as it's doing you now na... Awww I'm blushing 🥰

How are you the oppressed one? Stop nonsense o 🙄

Me, beg you? 🤔 in your dreams!!! 😂

You are welcome

Awww I'm blushing

Ya blushing as the other person is oppressed? 🥲🥲 Blood of Nebuchadnezzar

Me, beg you? 🤔 in your dreams!!!

Yes, it starts somewhere 😂😂😂

😂😂😂
You never chi chontin 😂