You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AFRI-TUNES WEEK #19|| JUDIKAY || CAPABLE GOD (COVER)

in AFRI-TUNES2 years ago

Without an instrumental or backing track you presented the song as though it were originally yours. Oh well, who knows? Maybe Mercy Chinwo got the inspiration from you 🥰

The passion and energy in your voice is something I can't really fathom prima facie. Honestly, I believe there's more to it: it is definitely spiritual and not merely physical. 🥰

This is really good
Great delivery
Great song choice
Wonderful rendition
Much love

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sDdMRGHk8BAg11PqVJjjejPx2Vpp1xAgVJJ45xL4oYbMxTA138eKwFUfxSL3xkP3tm4ctb44oFVss2xNNCBRJ2wnJ4ag3b4mzQiqEvqj (2).gif

Click the banner above to join Afri-tunes Discord Channel

Sort:  

Wow, I'm really short of words to say 🥺🥲
These words really mean a whole lot to me. Thank you so much for such lovely words
I'm ever grateful dear. Thanks so kindly.
Much love from here ❤ 💕 💛