You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afritunes week63// D'Banj "SUPERSTAR"// Sax Cover @wizj

in AFRI-TUNES11 months ago

Wow! Your cover of "SUPER STAR" (IF NO BE GOD) by D'BANJ was incredible! The way you played it on the saxophone was absolutely amazing. You captured the essence of the song and its message beautifully.

It was a powerful reminder to acknowledge God in everything we do. Your performance made me want to dance, sing, and praise God for being the one who makes all things possible.

Thank you for sharing your talent and spreading the love of God through your music. I wish you a fantastic weekend and a prosperous week ahead. Keep shining your light!

Sort:  

O yea my brother & friend. You've always been an amazing person to me anytime @magicfingerz

Thank you for coming through and for your words of encouragement. It meant so much great to me.

Stay cool, sharing your talents too with us here.

#shalom
Shine on as well✌️