Afri-tunes Week #42| Worship Medley of You are God and Your Name|Cover by Mary Bello

in AFRI-TUNESlast year (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Great Hiveans and my amazing Afri-tuners. I present to you a worship medley for this week's presentation.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLH5hzKYwEzSKEne7CZDbr4yLG11uhy3NwL3YoyJgLZE7hyjv2ebbjumuUp1xXs9kegrw77tnFBTHn7bKxWLGCKWZmE1Am5ikmN57RfVDHtmuE4rg3izS.jpeg

Still in the Spirit of the Season, I am going to be presenting a worship medley by the Father of Worship Himself in the person of Nathaniel Bassey, and also a reputable woman of worship herself, in the person of Onos Ariyo. These song presentation I recorded with my very own @seunmeduoye. A person who inspires me a lot. The title of the songs are "You are God, and Jesus".

Lyrics: You are God by Nathaniel Bassey, and Your Name by Onos Ariyo

You've got times and seasons in your hands
You called for light out of darkness
You don't need a man to be the God you are
But you have chosen to call me your own

You are you are God from beginning to the end to the end
There's no place for argument
You are God all by yourself.

You are God from beginning to the end
There's no place for argument
You are God all by yourself.

I call You Jesus
Jesus, Jesus, Jesus
Jesus, Jesus, Jesus
That's who You are

I call You Healer
Healer, Healer, Healer
Healer, Healer, Healer,
That's who You are

I call You Yahweh
Yahweh, Yahweh, Yahweh
Yahweh, Yahweh, Yahweh
That's who You are

I call You Jesus
Jesus, Jesus, Jesus
Jesus, Jesus, Jesus
That's who You are

Lyrics compilation by Mary Bello

I am in awe of God's kindness over me in the year 2022. He was my Father, healer, deliverer, provider, sustained, and sufficient peace through the storms.

I cannot fail to make use of this medium to appreciate some amazing and talented personalities in the persons of @ksam, @starstrings01, and @obaro of this community for this initiative for us to celebrate our African culture on Hive.
And my friends @onos-f, @magicfingerz, and @eugenia7499, and others who have always supported and still support me through votes, comments, and all. I appreciate you all.

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPbBYNJKAuKi4d2EHX2X8bNCS9seBu3iMCaxYWVGys3MG8dpnYe358rXtmYkYpj4NHLK7XGEFbzN9iV4eNdoL8A1RGL5eGpucG744u5X4Jp6.png

I trust this song will encourage you to always be in the attitude of worship to your Maker.

I remain my humble self, Mary Bello.

2_20221218_160408_0001.png

Do sit back and enjoy this piece.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow this is a very nice piece with your amazing voice.

You really did justice to the song

Nice one dear

Thanks a lot, sis. I appreciate the kind words. Compliment of the Season to you

 last year  

What a great sound dear @marybello..
I love your choice of song and how Beautifully you all coordinated your sound...
@seunmeduoye played the guitar interestingly and the whole video was mind-blowing..
Thank You For sharing this great piece with us

20221222-2303431.GIF

Click the image above to join Afri-tunes Discord Server!

I so much appreciate your words of encouragement. Thank you for the kind words my boss

Wow...just awesome, you sound so good...thanks for taking us to Church, after all and said and done He's the reason for the season. Lovely entry Mary, well done 👏

Thank you so much @sleemfit. Indeed He is the reason for the season.

Hey dear, this is pure gift from God. I think it's high time you took this gift to another level. We are waiting for your music albums. Thanks @marybello for blessing us with this wonderful mesmerizing entry. ONE LOVE DEAR FRIEND 🎶 🎹 🎵 🎻 🎤 🥁 😘

Hmm. My music is loading by God's grace. Thank you so much for the beautiful comment

This sounded great, your voice is magical, the use of the microphone enhanced your presentation. Great job my dear!

Wow, I am so blessed to have you here @musicandreview. I do appreciate your comment.

oh my goodness! just feel like watching this over and over again, you're indeed a great singer, you have the voice and I could feel you from afar, I just live everything about this presentation.
Thanks to @seunmeduoye who assisted you with the instrumental , he's plays well.

You did a great job with this, keep it up🤗🤗🤗

This lady is always killing me with her voice. This is why I can't but just come for more as often as I can.
Dear @marybello you are an amazing singer. With a very sonorous voice.
Indeed we need to worship the Lord for his mercies and graces in our life. Our God is God from begining to the end indeed. Indeed no place for casualties with him

Thank you so much for always coming back. Surely He is God from beginning to end. I appreciate your presence here @jesus-son

You are welcome dear

This is absolutely brilliant, I love everything about your video, the sound, your voice, the guitar hmm it was just perfect. You did a very good job dear, everything was just on point.
Say me hi to your guitarist, he's indeed good at what he does. Kudos to him, those chords were taking me to cloud nine.

Thanks for sharing this lovely piece with us.

Hmm. This one is deep o, cloud nine. Thanks for the beautiful comment @sholex94. I will ensure @seunmeduoye will get to see this

The professional touch on your presentation makes the difference.

Your voice was super melodious and the instrumentalist did great.

Well done.

Wow, I am so honored by your comment, thank you so much @jessicaossom

Congratulations @marybello! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about Power Up!
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Your voice is a WOW, Wow Wooo. An amazing spirit you employed in rendering this piece. Weldon for sharing with us on Hive @marybello . #Kudos!