You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afri-tunes First Anniversary Plans: Branded T-Shirt/Hive Marketing, Contest and Guitar Academy Sponsorship

in AFRI-TUNES β€’ last year

Yayyy, I love celebration, we love celebration πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ, this is gonna be a fun week, I was just imagining how that week is gonna be colorful with the T-shirt. I can't wait to see people wearing It that day.

I appreciate the Admin and the sponsor of the even for a job well done and making sure the event comes out unique.. It's certain I'm gonna see different entry that will blow my mind that day, March is just at the corner of the door.. hehehe.

I would have love to learn how to play but the time is the issue,oops!I miss the opportunity this time around.. I'm sure there's someone who has been longing for this kind of opportunity, it's time to grab it!!

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ Β 

Yeeeeeeeees!!!

It'll surely be a fun and colourful week. We'll be glad if many people have this T-Shirt, wear it and join us in celebrating this day.

We'll also be expecting both write-up and musical entries, so everyone is welcomed to participate.

We appreciate you for staying with us gidigbam 😁😁

Chai....
No wahala
We hope to do this little by little... sponsoring such tutorials.
Our support may also extend later in the future....

I sure say you no go fall our hand oooo 😁😁😁