Sort:  

Wowwww
Can I ever get tired of watching your cover? I guess no 😍, because you have a way of making Ur viewers stay glued to their screen till the end.

This is another beautiful African song and you did justice to it as usual 😇
Imagine how you dissected this song my able whale 🐋🐳...your voice and your body movement is just putting smiles 😊 on my face as I listen

Nne , you are too good with this skill
This is fantastic 😍😊

Oh can I get tired of your hyping? Never! Your words are always making me want to do more 🤗

Thank you so much ma, glad you love this one too... The support is well appreciated ❤️

Smiles 😊
More grace my dear ❤️

This song e dey rush with your voice
E dey much
So much drip

No time for hate and bad energy baby girl
My tap e dey rush each and everyday
They keep checking everyday, but God makes glow glow everyday

This song is rushing well well

I loveeeeeeit😍
Especially this version
You rock dear

Haha I can feel your vibe from your comment 😅
Thanks sis, glad you love this version too

Merit the whale be giving us back to back.
You really prepared yourself for afritunes this season. Now I can't wait to see what you bring next week.
This is a spectacular entry. Keep being amazing.

Haha even I don't know what I'll bringing in next week 😅
Hope it is a spectacular one too

🏃Am on my way to part the song
Meh you kill this song sis
Nice song nice voice
Well done sis 😁

Haha yes, I'm looking forward to hear you sing it 😁
Thanks sis

Have been practicing aura starr bloody Samaritan since last week I didn't even get the lyrics yet 🤣
Lazy 🦥 panda 🐼 is my second name

Lol wahala, I don't waste much time to know a song lyrics though ☺️

Don't mind me I just like listening ni don't bother knowing the lyrics afritunes had exposed lazy girl like me 🤣

Haha is alright, you better learn to listen and learn alongside henceforth 😅

Like seriously 😒 I am trying

Thanks for gracing us with this amazing cover. Ayra starr would be proud of this amazing cover!

Awww thanks Boss 🙌😊

Damn! This is too sweet, Merit. I lawv it!

I initially thought I wouldn't like it from the intro, because it is way slower than the original, but then I warmed up to the tempo, and your sweet voice then sprinkled colour all over it. And then, you maintained tempo all though. Very nice.

Well done, Looticious!

Jay and his hyping... Too sweet ko 😂

Yeah, I think it's the first reaction many would give to the song... Would be too slow but I listened more and fell in love with it 😊

Thanks Jay 🙂

Another banger!!! You have done justice as usual, I think it's time we do a duet or what do you think?

Beautiful face, beautiful voice... 👌

Haha you sing? You should make a single first before we talk about a duet na 😂

Thanks George 😊

Me, it's your thumbnail image for me. Damn, the design is too perfect 🥺🤲

Shine, baby girl!!! You rock

Awww thanks girl, and I almost didn't use it thinking it doesn't fit too well 😅

Omo, you bi Sabi girl nau... As Ayra Starr said 😁

Oya.... spot on, Merit 😀
I love how you are twisting your body for us but I cannot fall 🤨😏
The voice too and your smile. You did well 👏 💜
Nice putting the lyrics up there as I was following you to sing too. Beautiful 👍
Oya tweet on Twitter and tag the artist 🙃

You must fall o, why can't you fall? 😂
Thanks sis, the song enter my head so the body movement was unavoidable 😅

Hehehe. Come and make me fall na 🤪
Songs like that are always interesting and one wouldn't avoid dancing too. You did well.

Lol I'm coming for you 😅

No, don't waste your tfare. I won't be around 😃😃

Send your own to me.. I want to check something😉😉

😑😑

😂😂😂😂 ... I will be waiting for your dm

Hehehe 😀
Okay na

I guess it’s time for me to openly admit it and say Yes “I’m a fan” of yours.🫣🤍. I enjoy seeing you sing every-time. Like the title, It’s really, really rushing biko.🤭 job well done 👏🏻👏🏻

Haha I'm so glad you're a fan 🤗
Thanks for your kind words 🙌😭

Yes so, No kidding🫣.. you’re welcome anytime, anyday!!😊

My silent whale 😃😃💯💯💯
Good to have you back, I see you're very much consistent. Seeing you around is a blessing 😃

Beautiful presentation as always. Thanks for sharing this lovely musical piece with us. Blessings ✌️

Haha I'm trying to be active here o
Will do better as time goes on 😊

Wooow🌹🌹
Girl you are amazing with this.
The instrumental is cool and soft e no rush😅
I love your presentation dear🤍

Haha yeah, thanks dear 🤗

Well done girl👏👏. I loved your presentation ❤

Awesome performance seems like you wrote the song for Ayra star, you even sang it better

Lol that's either whining or over hyping 😅

both, normally, you sabi this song business

I’m not really a fan of Arya but I must say you really sang this song very well. Sound so beautiful and I love your voice.

Great presentation.

Yeah thanks sis 🤗😊

That a lovely one and really love your voice

I love this slow version😍, your voice is so sweet and calm😘😇

Yeah, I love it too
Thanks sis 🤗

No lie.. You dey choir ?

Lol no o

Come let's join and make a band that will have a lot of fan, you know, like arya star.

Lemme unread this 😂

You feel am ba😂😂

Hehehe... Beautiful girl with a beautiful voice and a beautiful song presentation.

Well-done dear 👏

Hehe thanks sis 🤗

I said it .. I always knew ayra was never the original owner of rush..

Thank you for reveling yourself to us😊 what took you so long

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
What's this now na? Djbaby with the hype of higher level 😂

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 159 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @merit.ahama, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

He dey rush true true.
My love for this song no be artificial, you really did well with your performance

Haha thanks ☺️

My comrade on it again. When I heard live version I was intrigued but like always, you didn’t disappoint. So good 😊 😮‍💨

Haha see my Comrade whining me 😂🤗
Thanks Chenty