Afritunes Week 111 ~ Too faithful by Moses Bliss cover by @mhizerbee

in AFRI-TUNES11 days ago

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafybeihfx6l24xifxigcnug446pagbekyizzzusc6i5pjhrhiwqnztxwpe/ threespeak ~~~

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings my people. Welcome to Afritunes Community week 111. I am @mhizerbee. This week, I will be singing a song cover of Too faithful to fail by Moses Bliss

We all know the artist as well as his songs. He's loved by many and also an inspiration to many of which I'm included.

His songs has blessed and touched so many lives globally. His lifestyle as well is worthy of emulation. I have never seen the righteous forsaken by God and that is why I chosed to present this song.

My praises, honour, worship and adoration is unto God, the maker of heaven and earth. He doesn't share his glory with any man.

He's way too faithful and merciful. He stays true to his words and his words are Yes and Amen

I love God and I appreciate him for all he's done for me. Despite the economic meltdown in Nigeria, he is always there for me.

I can go on and on and trust me when I say "God is good" I believe you also have a heart of gratitude to God and I urge you to sing this song with me.

Thank you 😊

Song lyrics
"Too Faithful"

Oh, oh, oh
Hey, dah, dah, shad, deh, ah, dey
Thank you, Jesus
Hallelujah

You are who You are yesterday
Today and forever more
What You say is what You do

You never fail, You never change
You are faithful till the end
Faithful God, I worship you
I worship you

You′re too faithful to fail me
You're too faithful to disappoint me
You′ve proven Yourself in my life
And I've come to realize
You're too faithful to fail me

Song lyrics

Picture designed using canva


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

My dear friend, if not for the faithfulness if God in this our tinubu economy I don't know where we would have been today.
Thanks for sharing

It is well

The faithful of our God endures forever. Moses Bliss is no doubt one of my favourite gospel musician and happy you brought him to us today. Thank you so much 😊

I'm honored

Congratulations @mhizerbee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 40000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Indeed God is always too faithful to fail us . Lovely presentation ma'm 👏👏

Thank you

 10 days ago  

Awesome cover @mhizerbee
You're doing wonderfully well with your presentations always..
Thank You For Sharing This With Us

20230311-1627451 (1).GIF

I'm really grateful
Thank you for always having me

Nice choice of song.