"PEOPLE" BY LIBIANCA COVERED AS MY ENTRY FOR AFRITUNES WEEK 118

in AFRI-TUNES10 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


IMG_20240607_214106.jpg

Hello everyone!
Welcome to my musical blog once more!
This afritunes community, a community where music, love and light rules.
This is week 118 of the afritunes weekly event and I'm going to be coming in with a song titled "people" by Libianca.
People is a song that talks about how terrible people can be when it comes up judging you.
Many people don't know you, but they tend to draw conclusions about you which is actually wrong.

I was inspired to do this cover this afternoon when I heard the song with my music box.
I heard the baseline and the melody coming out of that box and guess what?
I immediately dived into YouTube to search for the instrumental of the song.
After scoring it, I then began recording the song which turned out this way.
Thanks for listening to this musical piece of mine.
I'm grateful!
Thanks!


SPANISH

Hola a todos!
¡Bienvenidos a mi blog musical una vez más!
Esta comunidad afritunes, una comunidad donde manda la música, el amor y la luz.
Esta es la semana 118 del evento semanal de afritunes y voy a llegar con una canción titulada "people" de Libianca.
People es una canción que habla de lo terribles que pueden ser las personas cuando se trata de juzgarte.
Muchas personas no te conocen, pero tienden a sacar conclusiones sobre ti que en realidad son erróneas.

Me inspiré para hacer este cover esta tarde cuando escuché la canción con mi caja de música.
Escuché la línea de base y la melodía saliendo de esa caja y ¿adivinen qué?
Inmediatamente me sumergí en YouTube para buscar la instrumental de la canción.
Después de componerla, comencé a grabar la canción y resultó de esta manera.
Gracias por escuchar esta pieza musical mía.
¡Estoy agradecido!
¡Gracias!

Uploaded using 3Speak Mobile App


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

My God 😍
See the boss
Men I love this one and your appearance was mad oh, I been one fear 😨
This is really great
That head voice is what I really aspire for
Nice 👍

 6 days ago  

Wetin fear you 😄

oppression everywhere, must you oppress us with the best alwasy? nice one baba
I still dey confuse whether na man you be abi woman with this your voice, hehe

 6 days ago  

Ahhhh. No be oppression sir

I just dey do my best

Ooshey hear intro!. Amazing cover bro, love the swag as well, keep shining ✨.

 6 days ago  

Senior man!!

Nice one bros. your choice of music is very good.
Thanks for sharing

 6 days ago  

Thanks mama