Afri-tunes WEEK 113 || DULL BY ASAKE ~ A Cover By Oluwadrey

in AFRI-TUNES26 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good day Music lovers, I Welcome you all to Afri-tunes Week113🌹🌟❤️

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLH5hzKYwEzSKEne7CZDbgvyK76FkYb2LddYZCArV88PT1wCbG3ySnKq4mxYHrQGKWn4zHMYaboHr4YspDek7ngKmF3xFaGi8nR4DjyatuLnWPDBn6GR4 (2).webp

I am Oluwadrey, and I am excited to share another amazing African tunes with you all, and also celebrate good music with amazing singers across the Hive Blockchain.


Now For this Afritunes week 113, I will be doing a cover of the song Titled: Dull by Nigerian Afrobeat singer Asake


Dull song by Asake; Dull is a Morale booster and Determination song for hustlers. The song emphasizes never to be slack and dull your path
It is a song that reminds you to Do better, Do Sharp, Be Smart. Enjoy your life, be your own star and don't let anyone bring you down.
This song is duration is Just 1:40.

20240506_105359_0000.png


Lyrics


"Dull"

Ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah
Ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah
Tune in to the king of sounds and blues

Oke agba ni mo gun yi o, e ma jen jabo
Eyin agba mo be yin o, mi o shako
Make I dey chop my life jeje kin de ma shomo
Oshomo gbomo omolomo

I swear I no go dull
I swear I no go dull
I swear I no go dull
Aje, I no go dull
I swear I no go dull
Wetin mama go chop?
I swear I no go dull
Aje, I no go dull
I swear I no go dull (isèmi)
Ah, never to dull (bami Féré si)
I swear I no go dull (make I no fall)
Aje, I no go dull (lai lai oo)
I swear I no go dull (aje)
Wetin mama go chop?
I swear I no go dull
Aje I no go dull

See my star shine like a diamond (diamond)
Kini mon sorun, diamond (diamond)
Emi leyan St, Baddo jekin dayan mo
Jibola oti jogor (jorgor)
O lo be si awon stubborn (stubborn)
O de mo pé wéré
Pò leko
E mu lo keyo

Ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah
Ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah

Here

IMG_20230708_143929.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Very well done, man. I enjoy Asake occasionally. The lyrics are actually much clear listening to you.

Big thanks, senior Man Jay🙌

You and Asake this days
This is beautiful anyways
I love your vibes bro.
No dulling

Don't mind me o, thanks Baba
I appreciate

Asake😍😍I love this cover it's good 😊

Am glad you loved it,
Thanks for coming around

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @nkemakonam89 suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

Big Thanks sweet Nkem
I really appreciate

@oluwadrey, you are most welcome!

Please Support Back

Here is !ALIVE token gift for you
Here is !LUV token gift for you
Here is !PIZZA token gift for you
Here is !BEER token gift for you

@oluwadrey! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hivecurators. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

We won't dull this year, hehe. You have shared a masterpiece with us here brother, I enjoyed listening to your sound

Thanks Brotherly,
I appreciate

We can't dull by bro. We need to be up and doing so that we can face our generation with all boldness.
Thanks for sharing

Naso lol,
thanks so Much

The song is quite motivational and the sound is superb
You are doing just well Drey

Hehe Thanks so Much SweetNkem
I really appreciate you 🙌

You are surely blessed with a good voice...

Thanks So much Mr Ahmed 👍❤️

Nice presentation

Thanks you

Beautiful performance @oluwadrey
Thank You For Sharing This With Us

20230311-1627451 (1).GIF

Much love ❤️

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hivecurators(2/5) tipped @oluwadrey

Ehn o thought you were a pastor hehhe okay this one is nice.heheh

Lol, I am a pastor still😂
Thanks so much

Normal, I love Asake's songs and then you present it well too.
Good job man.

Thanks My Boss with the Honey voice

Your voice is really great.

Thanks so much sir,
I appreciate

Mr Oluwadrey Asake, I celebrate you and your amazing presentation.

Lol Thanks big Boss 🙌

Wow, Asake song no dey dull at all. Keep it up

Thank You

See vibes na who de check ☺️🤗
You no de dull my dear friend vibes just full your entry. You did a very wonderful job sir.

Thanks so much @adyma
Glad you loved it

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Much love ❤️

I really like the way you sing this cover, bro. Great presentation. You are correct—never allow somebody to depress you. We appreciate you sharing this with us.

Thank you Brother
We stay sharp and Graceful 👍

A beautiful song by a great vocalist, well done boss.

Big Boss, how are you doing?
I have messaged you severally on discord,
Thanks for coming Around 🙌

I love your cover of Dull by Asake... you've done a great job, well done.